::SANDS OF TIME - Book 2:: Note and Request on Pg 46

BeyondHorizon thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 11 years ago

Hello friends, πŸ€—

You must all be wondering why I have opened the thread for Book 2 of one of your all time fav PKYEK FFs 'Sands of Time' πŸ˜• And many of you might also be worried thinking that Aysha will not be a part of it either. Well folks not to worry at all πŸ˜ƒ Aysha is certainly not quitting this FF but she will not be able to update it till Ramadan. I will only be in charge till the time Ayshu gets free and post that this masterpiece will be back to the mastermind that came up with this beautiful piece of writing.

I am really humbled that Ayshu trusted me with this FF despite the fact that I am still a beginner here when it came to FFs n I am certainly no match to some of the best writers here. I will surely try my best to make sure that readers are not disappointed 😳 And this time I have roped in writers like Tora(..tora.tangled..), Indu(lost_in_love), Pooja(--peehu--), and Snigdha(snitchseeker) and I am grateful to them for agreeing to do updates. Also we have brilliant writers from Book 1 like Tanzie(Phoenix.Zeelan), Anji(anjalik) and Gauri(-Gauri-) who will continue to enthralll us with their amazing writing skills in the second installment as well. Plus we have our very own Aysha who will be giving updates when she gets the time off from her hectic schedule πŸ€— Thank u all πŸ€— Love ya πŸ˜³

This FF will always be close to my heart as I wrote my first ever update for this group FF 😳 n its all thanks to Ayshu that I have become an FF writer now 😊

Ayshu we all love u πŸ€—

A big HUG to the readers πŸ€— without whom we couldn't possibly have reached this milestone. Thank u all πŸ€— for your love n support. Hope u continue to love and appreciate our efforts in future as well like u did before 😳

Story so far: