AbhIya FF:Where ur road leads..ON HOLD

..tora.tangled. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

(lol i know i have gone mad...πŸ˜†.haha well indu has gone mad too..lolzz.πŸ˜†..now i have five stories running..faints...well this concept is entirely indu's brainwork.😊.and i am gonna write it.πŸ˜‰...of course i have to make my brains work to..so this is joint in terms of thinking and solo in terms of writingπŸ˜†...okay..now prologue and cs credit goes to indu...now enough of my bakbak..enjoy reading!!!πŸ˜ƒ)

PROLOGUE.
He stood at the crossroads.. devastated,tormented ... He smiled at his cruel fate...the fate that had led him here...here...where there was no escape...no salvation...what should he do..?
 And whom should he choose...?..
The one who is his life or...
 The one without whom his heart refuses to beat...?
But Whatever happens ...he knew one thing for sure...that there is no turning back...he wont accept defeat ...he would fight...he would follow..where the road leads...

CHARACTER SKETCH
THE RODRIGEZ BROTHERS:

abhay- brave,strong and extremly intelligent, feared by all  predators. cares for none except his younger brother,who means the world to him.

brijesh-handsome boy but shy,introvert and disillusioned. loves his brother and looks up to him. Is lovingly called brishhy by his brother.

THE RAICHANDS-

haseena - a loyal friend and former secretary of abhay's mother. loves abhay n brijesh like her own son,and looks after them.

chand-haseena's husband and the rodrigez brothers' chief guide,helps them in their missions.

THE DOBRIYALS-

arnab- a complete family man but now a heartbroken father.

madhu- arnab's wife and an unfortunate mother.

pia- a lovely girl but now has lost herself to the darkness since losing both of her sisters.

Edited by ..tora.tangled. - 11 years ago

..tora.tangled. thumbnail
CHAPTER INDEX Edited by ..tora.tangled. - 11 years ago
Paint.It.BlacK. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
res πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

----edited-----

o...tora we have gone crazy no doubt...πŸ˜† 

a/w.. coming to the story...

... thanks a ton dear ...for accepting to write it...πŸ€— πŸ€— 

and am sure this ff is gonna b amazing...πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜³   

thanks again...πŸ€—

Edited by lost_in_love - 11 years ago
..juhi.. thumbnail
nyc prolouge...
yahan to pahle hi dukh ki nadiyan beh rai hai matab sukh ke jaldi aane ke chances hainπŸ˜†
snitchseeker thumbnail
nice well done ekhon tuio morbi update korte giya hee hee ha ha
flora212 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Tora...rofl! Ab kya hoga tere...itni sare ff ab yeh bhi! Lol. Anyways great wrk...par update jaldi chahiya especially ff first rain!
And never forget to pm me in any ff, even if i dont coment me parti jarur hu...u know i am so busy nowdays !
BeyondHorizon thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6
Wow! Another FF πŸ‘ Hats off to u Tora πŸ˜ƒ So 5 Abhiya FFs? 😲 Awesome 😊 The CS looks nice 😊 Is Abhay n his bro vampires here?
Anj_01 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
nice prologue n CS...continue soon
--Rose-- thumbnail
Wowww Character scetch are SUPERB YAAR:-):-) I JUS LOVE IT:-):-) THANKS 4 PM:-) PLZ CONT...
love.piyali thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Its really good...bt wts wid piya lost to darkness?...plz continue soon and do pm me!