Kyun Dard Hai Itna Tere Ishq Mein #2 Ch59 & Epilogue:Pg67

archa2810 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 11 years ago
Hello everyone. I still can't believe that we reached thread 2. This was totally unexpected for me as this is my first attempt at writing and when I started, I was not sure whether I should continue or not. Ur feedback gave me the strength whenever I tumbled. There were many bad chapters, some worst chapters even, but u all stayed with me and encouraged me to continue. Many times u might have found the updates crappy but still supported me. I can never thank u enough. M so overwhelmed at the moment.
All I can say is I love u all. Thanks for being there with me in this journey. I'll try to improve myself and give u better updates in future. I hope u will continue showering me with ur love n support. Thanks a lot.
Reaching thread 2 is an achievement. This would have never been possible without u. I dedicate the upcoming chapters to all my readers. Thank u for tolerating me n for ur continuous support.

Special thanks to  Fleur_de_Lis for the beautiful banner.
Edited by archa2810 - 10 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

archa2810 thumbnail
Here is the Index for the previous chapters.
INDEX:

Thread 1

Character Sketch & Prologue

Chapter-1: Page 2

Chapter-2 : Page 3

Chapter-3 : Page 3

Chapter-4 : Page 4

Chapter-5 : Page 5

Chapter-6 : Page 6

Chapter-7 : Page 8

Teaser to Chapter-8 : Page 10

Chapter-8 : Page 11

Chapter-9 : Page 12

Chapter-10 : Page 14

Chapter-11 : Page 16

Chapter-12 : Page 19

Chapter-13 : Page 21

Chapter-14 : Page 22

Chapter-15 : Page 25

Chapter-16 : Page 27

Chapter-17 : Page 29

Chapter-18 : Page 32

Chapter-19 : Page 34

Chapter-20 : Page 37

Chapter-21 : Page 40

Chapter-22 : Page 43

Chapter-23 : Page 46

Chapter-24 : Page 49

Chapter-25 : Page 51

Chapter-26 : Page 54

Chapter-27 : Page 58

Chapter-28 : Page 62

Chapter-29 : Page 65