IPL 2024 Prediction Game

IPL 2024 Prediction Game

Welcome to the IPL 2024 Prediction Game! Put your cricket knowledge to the test by predicting the outcomes of each match throughout the season. For every game, answer 11 questions using the provided drop-down options, and earn points for each correct prediction. Compete with fellow IPL fans and secure your spot on the leaderboard. The top 3 members with the highest scores at the end of the season will win special badges and exclusive prizes, while participants who engage in all games will also earn a badge. Join now, showcase your cricket instincts, and vie for exciting rewards!

Read the full announcement

Matches

Predict the Score
38 RR RR vs MI MI
Monday,Apr 22, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Jaipur
39 CSK CSK vs LSG LSG
Tuesday,Apr 23, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Chennai
40 DC DC vs GT GT
Wednesday,Apr 24, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Delhi
41 SRH SRH vs RCB RCB
Thursday,Apr 25, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Hyderabad
Match Results
1 CSK CSK vs RCB RCB
Friday,Mar 22, 2024 14:30 PM GMT-06:00 , Chennai
CSK Won By 6 Wickets
2 PK PK vs DC DC
Saturday,Mar 23, 2024 10:00 AM GMT-06:00 , Mullanpur
PK Won By 4 Wickets
3 KKR KKR vs SRH SRH
Saturday,Mar 23, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Kolkata
KKR Won By 4 Runs
4 RR RR vs LSG LSG
Sunday,Mar 24, 2024 10:00 AM GMT-06:00 , Jaipur
RR Won By 20 Runs
5 GT GT vs MI MI
Sunday,Mar 24, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Ahmedabad
GT Won By 6 Runs
6 RCB RCB vs PK PK
Monday,Mar 25, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Bengaluru
RCB Won By 4 Wickets
7 CSK CSK vs GT GT
Tuesday,Mar 26, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Chennai
CSK Won By 63 Runs
8 SRH SRH vs MI MI
Wednesday,Mar 27, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Hyderabad
SRH Won By 31 Runs
9 RR RR vs DC DC
Thursday,Mar 28, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Jaipur
RR Won By 12 Runs
10 RCB RCB vs KKR KKR
Friday,Mar 29, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Bengaluru
KKR Won By 7 Wickets
11 LSG LSG vs PK PK
Saturday,Mar 30, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Lucknow
LSG Won By 21 Runs
12 GT GT vs SRH SRH
Sunday,Mar 31, 2024 10:00 AM GMT-06:00 , Ahmedabad
GT Won By 7 Wickets
13 DC DC vs CSK CSK
Sunday,Mar 31, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Visakhapatnam
DC Won By 20 Runs
14 MI MI vs RR RR
Monday,Apr 01, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Mumbai
RR Won By 6 Wickets
15 RCB RCB vs LSG LSG
Tuesday,Apr 02, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Bengaluru
LSG Won By 28 Runs
16 DC DC vs KKR KKR
Wednesday,Apr 03, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Visakhapatnam
KKR Won By 106 Runs
17 GT GT vs PK PK
Thursday,Apr 04, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Ahmedabad
PK Won By 3 Wickets
18 SRH SRH vs CSK CSK
Friday,Apr 05, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Hyderabad
SRH Won By 6 Wickets
19 RR RR vs RCB RCB
Saturday,Apr 06, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Jaipur
RR Won By 6 Wickets
20 MI MI vs DC DC
Sunday,Apr 07, 2024 10:00 AM GMT-06:00 , Mumbai
MI Won By 29 Runs
21 LSG LSG vs GT GT
Sunday,Apr 07, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Lucknow
LSG Won By 33 Runs
22 CSK CSK vs KKR KKR
Monday,Apr 08, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Chennai
CSK Won By 7 Wickets
23 PK PK vs SRH SRH
Tuesday,Apr 09, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Mullanpur
SRH Won By 2 Runs
24 RR RR vs GT GT
Wednesday,Apr 10, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Jaipur
GT Won By 3 Wickets
25 MI MI vs RCB RCB
Thursday,Apr 11, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Mumbai
MI Won By 7 Wickets
26 LSG LSG vs DC DC
Friday,Apr 12, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Lucknow
DC Won By 6 Wickets
27 PK PK vs RR RR
Saturday,Apr 13, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Mullanpur
RR Won By 3 Wickets
28 KKR KKR vs LSG LSG
Sunday,Apr 14, 2024 10:00 AM GMT-06:00 , Kolkata
KKR Won By 8 Wickets
29 MI MI vs CSK CSK
Sunday,Apr 14, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Mumbai
CSK Won By 20 Runs
30 RCB RCB vs SRH SRH
Monday,Apr 15, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Bengaluru
SRH Won By 24 Runs
31 KKR KKR vs RR RR
Tuesday,Apr 16, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Kolkata
RR Won By 2 Wickets
32 GT GT vs DC DC
Wednesday,Apr 17, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Ahmedabad
DC Won By 6 Wickets
33 PK PK vs MI MI
Thursday,Apr 18, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Mullanpur
MI Won By 9 Runs
34 LSG LSG vs CSK CSK
Friday,Apr 19, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Lucknow
LSG Won By 8 Wickets
35 DC DC vs SRH SRH
Saturday,Apr 20, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Delhi
SRH Won By 67 Runs
36 KKR KKR vs RCB RCB
Sunday,Apr 21, 2024 10:00 AM GMT-06:00 , Kolkata
KKR Won By 1 Runs
37 PK PK vs GT GT
Sunday,Apr 21, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Mullanpur
GT Won By 3 Wickets
Upcoming Matches
42 KKR KKR vs PK PK
Friday,Apr 26, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Kolkata
43 DC DC vs MI MI
Saturday,Apr 27, 2024 10:00 AM GMT-06:00 , Delhi
44 LSG LSG vs RR RR
Saturday,Apr 27, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Lucknow
45 GT GT vs RCB RCB
Sunday,Apr 28, 2024 10:00 AM GMT-06:00 , Ahmedabad
46 CSK CSK vs SRH SRH
Sunday,Apr 28, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Chennai
47 KKR KKR vs DC DC
Monday,Apr 29, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Kolkata
48 LSG LSG vs MI MI
Tuesday,Apr 30, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Lucknow
49 CSK CSK vs PK PK
Wednesday,May 01, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Chennai
50 SRH SRH vs RR RR
Thursday,May 02, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Hyderabad
51 MI MI vs KKR KKR
Friday,May 03, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Mumbai
52 RCB RCB vs GT GT
Saturday,May 04, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Bengaluru
53 PK PK vs CSK CSK
Sunday,May 05, 2024 10:00 AM GMT-06:00 , Dharamsala
54 LSG LSG vs KKR KKR
Sunday,May 05, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Lucknow
55 MI MI vs SRH SRH
Monday,May 06, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Mumbai
56 DC DC vs RR RR
Tuesday,May 07, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Delhi
57 SRH SRH vs LSG LSG
Wednesday,May 08, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Hyderabad
58 PK PK vs RCB RCB
Thursday,May 09, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Dharamsala
59 GT GT vs CSK CSK
Friday,May 10, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Ahmedabad
60 KKR KKR vs MI MI
Saturday,May 11, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Kolkata
61 CSK CSK vs RR RR
Sunday,May 12, 2024 10:00 AM GMT-06:00 , Chennai
62 RCB RCB vs DC DC
Sunday,May 12, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Bengaluru
63 GT GT vs KKR KKR
Monday,May 13, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Ahmedabad
64 DC DC vs LSG LSG
Tuesday,May 14, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Delhi
65 RR RR vs PK PK
Wednesday,May 15, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Guwahati
66 SRH SRH vs GT GT
Thursday,May 16, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Hyderabad
67 MI MI vs LSG LSG
Friday,May 17, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Mumbai
68 RCB RCB vs CSK CSK
Saturday,May 18, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Bengaluru
69 SRH SRH vs PK PK
Sunday,May 19, 2024 10:00 AM GMT-06:00 , Hyderabad
70 RR RR vs KKR KKR
Sunday,May 19, 2024 14:00 PM GMT-06:00 , Guwahati
up-open TOP