Maaneet Scene-Wishful Thinking & Mo Upd 9/09 p147

-RushTrip- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

This scene is continuation of the one i posted on

Its time for Geet to do something for Maan page 4

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1443098/its-time-for-geet-to-do-something-for-maan?pn=4

This is dedicated to Doodleberry who gave me this idea...

The determined Chase

Maan held Geet to steady her after he bumped into her. He went for his shower muttering about not looking where one is going and Geet answering something in kind. The war between them has officially commenced. Both needed to hide their awkwardness around eachother after the matchmaking machinations by Daadima. Maan decided to skirt daadi and her idea completely and behave like nothing has happened.

But truth be told, he had been testing Geet, how she would react to him if he told her that she was the girl who disturbs him, waking and sleeping. What if he told her she mesmerized him. Made him want to feel her soft skin, her curly springy hair, her curves. He told feel her softness just thinking about her, her breath on his face, her perfume enveloping him. He knew he was slowly but surely losing it. He had never felt this longing, this yearning for a look, a smile oh hell even the bickering they had accelerated his heart beat, made adrenalin rush in his blood. He felt alive.

But looks like Geet was not ready yet. She did not react the way he had wanted. He had been perfectly serious when he has said that he wanted her. He decided it was time to stop being oblique and get Geet to admit that there was something between them as he finished his shower and went to the kitchen wearing denim shorts and a white tshirt that fitted him superbly accentuating his sculpted body. His still wet from shower hair gave him a roguish look that would melt hearts of every female under eighty.

He went to the kitchen and found Geet there, he was about to turn and leave her alone when he decided, it was time to turn a few tables on Geet. She was near the basin rinsing a cup and he went very near to her almost touching her from behind and whispered in her ear, Coffee piyogi? Geet dropped the mug and it shattered in the basin. Maan not repentant but made appropriate noises and put his hand on hers as she tried to take the broken pieces. Nahi, caressing her hand slightly and felt a tremor run through Geet. Good he thought and continued. Chor do lag jaayegi, take a napkin or something.

Geet flustered left the mug and moved away from him deriding herself for letting him affect her. She was already in a shock. She had been wondering all afternoon. Did he mean it when he had said that he wanted the her? No it cant be. And anyway she was not free to feel anything for anyone. Maan seemed to stir some emotions in her which she had been trying hard to push away and not acknowledge but she knew there was something about him that pulled her into the vortex of his deep intense eyes. She almost wished her circumstances were different. That she was free to feel these emotions. Geet determinedly stayed at the far side of the kitchen trying to bring a napkin and going all the way around maan to the basin to clear the broken pieces.

Even now his closeness near the basin had made her skip a beat. She had involuntarily inhaled the fresh soapy fragrance after his recent shower and when he had touched her, she had felt a torch of something shiver up her arm and to the parts of her that trembled in need. She clamped those awakening needs and had moved away. But the wet disarray of hair made her want to run her fingers through them, feel the softness beneath her tips, she had gulped and closed her eyes for a second before going to the far side of the room to fetch the napkin. She needed to do something with her hands, they were itching to touch Maan.

Maan realized what she was doing. He gave a little smile to himself and went to the fridge and brought a bowl of grapes out and kept on the counter. He saw her cleaning the glass and again went up to her and asked, want some? Holding some grapes in his hand. Geet showed her busy hands and he took the opportunity to put one in her mouth. She initially hesitated but then parted her lips, wet them and took a juicy grape in her mouth. The cool juice of the grape squirted inside her mouth as her teeth bit into it. She closed her eye to relish the sweetness coupled with the zing of sour and tilted her head to counter the taste and a small trickle of juice escaped from the corner of her lips and dribbled down to the chin.

Maan was captivated with this display of innocence mixed with sexiness and could not stop himself from flicking a finger at the corner of her mouth to take the escaped juice and licking his finger as if in slow motion while holding her now open eyes that had shock in them. He gave a crooked smile as he again let the finger go to the chin and clean another drop but this time he took his finger to her mouth. Transfixed, Geet automatically parted her mouth to let maan place his finger of her lips. She ran her tongue tentatively on it and then closed her lips to suck the soft pad of the finger into her mouth.

Maan closed his eyes giving into the moment and saw as his eyes closed that Geet was experiencing the same as he was; a moment of sheer wantonness.

Just then Chandu entered the kitchen saying, Sir, aap yahan hai, daadima aapko dhoondh rahi hai... and stopped.

Tangled Tango page 4

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1446777/maaneet-scene-wishful-thinking-and-mo-upd-9-09-p147?pn=4

Run to You... page 6

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/32407612

Fatal Attraction

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/32536176

The Slow Death

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/32540777

Is This Love...

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/32572716

Wicked Game

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/32574480

Pari Hoon Main

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/32679319

Do You Really Want To Hurt Me!

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/32717060

Take On Me!

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/32732267

Take On Me Continued...

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/32748465

Power of Love

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/32760810

Hungry Eyes

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1446777/maaneet-scene-wishful-thinking-and-mo-upd-9-09-p147?pn=39

Show Me Heaven

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1446777/maaneet-scene-wishful-thinking-and-mo-upd-9-09-p147?pn=43

Undress Me

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/32836771

Only Time Will Tell...

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/32918090

Only If...You Want To

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/32921165

Taste Of Your Love

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/32975372

Bring Me to Life

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/32996432

When Doves Cry

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33161592

Love is a Battlefield

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33162923

When Love and Hate Collide

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33215326

How Do I Live Without You

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33253899

Keeping Appearances

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33269602

Behind Closed Doors

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33270720

Journey to the Beginning

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33334882

Journey to the Truth

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33338018

The Truth - Two Sides of a Coin

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33348908

The Truth - Two Sides of a Coin - part 2

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33350319

The Truth - Two Sides of a Coin - part 3

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33381511

The Truth - Two Sides of a Coin - part 4

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33398079

Surprise..

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33402467

Healing Wounds?

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33468554

Le Vie En Rose

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33505497

Circle in the sand

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33542485

Circle in the sand part 2

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33559575

Heaven is a Place on Earth

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33586195

Heaven is a Place on Earth - part 2

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33600494

When you say nothing at all

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33669759

From Tomb to Womb

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33674190

Open Your Heart

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/33740679

Edited by rushtrip - 14 years ago

Hot_Indo_Chilly thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Kya entry maari hai Chandu ne!😆 Perfect timing!
hapinezz13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ahem.....ahem ...ahem!!!

Wow!! kya baat hai yaar....Geet bhi na....made my heart stop and mera muh khula ka khula reh gaya!!

wud love to see something like this!!
-RushTrip- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Hot_Indo_Chilly

Kya entry maari hai Chandu ne!😆 Perfect timing!

chandu bada badmaash..hai....pyar ka dushman...
JULIEL thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome!! this is HOT!!! ❤️
maybe-just thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
GODDAMNIT! That was Hawt! DOUBLE DAYUM this was defo my kinda scene 😆 Nicely done Vrushali you seriously are an amazing writer!😉
sumaiya-kay thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Lovely scene....very well written!...and of course indeed Wishful Thinking😆.....Are you planning to carry this on as a FF?.....would luv to read future scenes like this!
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Vrush, Toooo Goooood....Thank you for the dedication....

I only did the cucumber one and yaar you went ahead with the grapes.....Awesome job....

And someday I'm gonna kill Chandu and Adi and Dev(from Faz's Scene) ...defo...😡😡😡

P.S. for the uninitiated this was my scene:- https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1442841/maaneet-scenes-we-wish-to-see-wishlist?pn=11
Edited by doodleberry - 15 years ago
SWKIA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

🤗Wonderful Vru. Loved it. Ooh and now MSK and Geet can take it a notch higher maybe ☺️ * Sighhhhhhhh*

Loved this scene vru. Nicely super nicely written
👏👏👏
-sann- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
ye chandu v na...meri tarha galat time pe entry marti hai....
tht was..ahemm..ahemm....aisi dikhaya na.. to meri TV brust ho jayega....