Shahi01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: catty2000

Hey Shaishta di 🤗 HEY CHOTI😉
How are you ? FINE THANKS AND YOU?

You don't know how excited i was to see your PM ! AWW THATS NICE
Your updates make my day even better 😃 IM GLAD THEY DO😉
And believe me i am not FLATTERING you 😆 LOL.. OK I WILL TAKE YOUR WORD FOR IT THEN

Fabulous update 👏 THANK YOU
Loved it 😳 GLAD YOU DID
So Manyata was kinda forced to write the letter ! YES
Dadi is really sweet and a very positive character ! THAT SHE IS
One to stand up for Maya and Veer ! YES

Saaheb means Veer's father, right ? YES SPOT ON
Whatever, that guys needs to be set right 😡
He is so rude LOL HAAN HE IS VERY RUDE.. HUM HAI NAA I WILL SET HIM RIGHT LET HIM ENJOY NOW😆😆😉
That is a small word 😆 VERY SMALL😉
How can he talk like that to a girl ? SADLY ALOT OF MEN DONT RESPECT WOMEN
And he sent Jai away to a boarding school ? YES HE DID

Poor Maya
She got to hear so much for NOTHING ! HAAN THATS HER LIFE😕
Is Maya some kind of a worker in the house ? YES SHE IS

Veer is so enraged at getting that letter ! YES HE IS
And he is on his way back to Mumbai, isn't he ? LOL HE HAS JUST ARRIVED
Atleast that is what the promo suggests ! YOU GOT IT RIGHT CHOTI
He is the same angry guy here 😆 YES ALWAYS.. MY ANGRY YOUNG MAN LOL
Hope he is able to be back in time ! HMMM
And stop her ! LOL.. I HOPE SO TOO

Is this just a 6 chapter story ? 😲 YES CHOTI
That's sad ... 😔 NO ITS A GOOD THING. A SIMPLE SHORT, INTENSE AND HOPEFULLY FULL ON ROCKING STORY.. 😆

Continue soon ... 😉
Thanks for the PM ! YOU WELCOME AND THANK YOU FOR THE LOVELY COMMENT

Shahi01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fireroad99

Thanks for the pm and I love ur concept and

YOU WELCOME DEAR.. 😉
Shahi01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: humairaa1

Awesome chappy 👏

Loved it 😊
Thanks for the pm and do update soon

thanks humairaa😉 glad you enjoyed and welcome for the pm
Shahi01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dumas

heart breaking update poor manyatha she is being forced away from veer and saab is such a bas***d how could he say all those dirty thing so sad thanks for the pm awesome update very emotional

Thank you dear. Glad you enjoyed. It is an emotional update but so is this story, filled with intensity and emotion.. and love the pic again. takes me down memory lane.. lol
hugs.. muuaahh
Shahi01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fantasyangel

good start shahista👍🏼...

this taklu giri kabhi nhi sudhrega😡...
cont soon nd thanku for the pm...

Thanks sweety.. welcome for pm😉
Shahi01 thumbnail
😉

Originally posted by: Afsana01

FIRST CHAPTER WAS AWESOME. FELT BAD FOR MAYA LISTENING TO THOSE TERRIBLE WORDS FROM VEERS FATHER. IS VEER ON HIS WAY? AND WHY ARE YOU MAKING IT A 6 PART STORY, IT IS SO FULL OF PROMISE AND INTERESTING. THANKS FOR PM

thanks afsana for drawing out of your silent slumber.. lol which i know you are always on and taking time to comment. its a ss so i want to keep it short.. lol😆😉 i am glad you enjoying it so far and hope to see many more comments in future..
SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5
WHAT... U R GOING TO END DIS SS IN 6 PARTS.NOW ONLY I NOTICED DAT SMALL NOTE AT D END OF D CHAPPY.THE STORY HAS JUST BEGAN N U R TALKING ABT ENDING IT. 😭

SHAHI DEAR PLZ PLZ PLZ DONT DO IT.LOVE DIS SS VERY VERY MUCH. 😭
Shahi01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...anju...

WHAT... U R GOING TO END DIS SS IN 6 PARTS.NOW ONLY I NOTICED DAT SMALL NOTE AT D END OF D CHAPPY.THE STORY HAS JUST BEGAN N U R TALKING ABT ENDING IT. 😭

SHAHI DEAR PLZ PLZ PLZ DONT DO IT.LOVE DIS SS VERY VERY MUCH. 😭

Dont worry anju.. it is a ss so just enjoy chapter 2. which is next.. 😉
Shahi01 thumbnail
Chapter 2
Truly... Madly.. Deeply...
I'll be your dream, I'll be your wish I'll be your fantasy.
I'll be your hope, I'll be your love be everything that you need.
I love you more with every breath truly madly deeply do..
I will be strong I will be faithful 'cause I'm counting on A new beginning.
A reason for living. A deeper meaning.

I want to stand with you on a mountain.
I want to bathe with you in the sea.
I want to lay like this forever.
Until the sky falls down on me
Oh can you see it baby?
You don't have to close your eyes 'cause it's standing right before you.
All that you need will surely come

It was 11:30 at night. The rain belted heavily against the window panes as did the howling winds. Seems like a storm was on its way'. She had made sure all the windows and doors were shut properly. Before returning to her room, the mansion was eerily quiet as she switched the lights of the never ending hallway. Her baba had driven the family to Mumbai, unnathi's engagement was in a few days time. She had wanted so badly to be apart of it, unnathi was like her little sister who didn't see her as a maid but apart of the family.

Both dadi and her together with aunty were very upset that maya wasn't going with them but she pretended to be ill and after visiting the doctor, baba with fetch her and bring her to them. As they drove off dadi couldn't help but feel like something was just not right, she just prayed her feelings were all wrong.

Maya was about to retire to her room when the sound of banging windows caught her attention. Startled she walked towards the sound and was surprised to see veers room door open and his balcony door ajar moving back and forth with the heavy wind. She was so sure she had closed the windows and balcony door.. the wind had really become unruly as she struggled with shutting the windows still trying to figure out who could have left his door open as she is the only one who cleans his room.

On another day she would have been enjoying the rain and dancing about in it, now.. .. She knew he must have received the letter that she had sent , she was surprised that he didn't call her ' maybe he didn't receive it. Besides its better that way there is no way you could ever face him after the letter.. leave face him you will never see him. He will be arriving in Mumbai next week and he wont see her '.. she reached up and closed her eyes to feel the droplets against her face as she stood in balcony.. she really could feel his presence all around her.. his dark eyes.. his arms around her waist' she opened her eyes and shook her head. Drenched from the intense rain that she needed to feel'

Walking back into the room shutting the doors and suddenly feel the cold as she started to shiver' she reached for his sweater that lay spread across the dressing table stool and held it close breathing in his scent' I can feel you here' her eyes opened instantly as she tried to figure out where his sweater popped up from'

She looked around and felt silly.. his not here maya, now get moving and complete packing' baba will be here tomorrow.

She took his sweater in her hand and was about to walk out when she heard'.

'Still enjoying the rain I see''

She was frozen to the spot unable to even breathe properly, she was scared to even look in the direction of that voice, closing her eyes shut as tears formed' hearing the footsteps come closer to her still grounded to the floor and she could feel his breath at the nape of her neck, her skin tingling without a touch' her breathing hitched as he stood infront her, his deep brown eyes burning through hers' tiny water droplets running across his chiseled and immaculate chest, towel wrapped around his waist.. he was as handsome and captivating since the last time she saw him, a year ago.. and now.. he was here.. he is here'

Finally gaining the ability to speak' barely

'Vvv.. veer.. tum.. .. umm, yaha.. '

' Yes why do you seem so surprised, Its my home after all'

' Nahi.. that's..umm, not what I meant I mean .. everyone has left for Mumbai and '

' I know, we are alone' '

Part of her was relieved thinking maybe he didn't get the letter, but then why is he here? ' stop it maya he is here now, how do I say anything, how do I ?

'uhhmmm what I mean is what time did you .. ummm get back.. uh.. I didn't .. see you.. get.. '

Each word becoming more difficult to speak as she looked everywhere but him'.

He could see her inner struggle, she was so beautiful, flawless and innocent.. HIS MAYA''. There was no way she was leaving him.. HELL NO

Finally snapping out of it, she realized that he was standing in front of her with just a towel and she looked away and started to move..

'OK I should you ' uhh . you.. need to change before catching a cold'

As she turned the door handle, he closed it shut' startling her

' I don't need to change to keep warm., I need ' to feel'.

' Veer.. yeh.. tum..

His closeness to her face and breath against her skin and intensity in his eyes were scaring the hell out of her..

'What am I doing maya?...

As she turned her face away trying to avoid looking into his eyes that had more control and claim on her heart, body and soul than she herself had. Veer knew exactly the effect he was having on her, her rapid breathing, flushed cheeks, innocent yet scared eyes that were trying to avoid him were signs enough'..he smirked

'Doesnt your FRIEND get a hug and kiss to welcome him home?'

Maya gulped closing her eyes looking away.. she really needed to get it together but infront of him and standing half naked'

'Veer let me make you a hot cup of coffee'.and something to eat'you must be hungry after''

As she reached again for the knob again.. he slammed his hand against it causing her step back. Irritation and anger now getting the better as he could see that she is trying to avoid him, she knew what he was here for' and now feigning innocence'

'DO YOU HONESTLY THINK I CAME ALL THE WAY FROM LONDON TO HAVE A CUP OF COFFEE MAYA AND FOR F*&KS SAKE I AM HUNGRY.. VERY HUNGRY . I HAVE BEEN HUNGRY SINCE THE LAST TIME I HAD MY MAYA 1 YEAR AGO AND I AM BARELY TRYING TO CONTAIN MYSELF HERE AND YOU ARE NOT MAKING IT ANY EASIER FOR ME' I WANT YOU TO TELL ME W*F THAT LETTER WAS ABOUT? IT HAD BETTER BE SOME KIND OF A JOKE MAYA'

Maya gulped trapped between his hands on either side the door, the tone and urgency in his voice scaring her' there was no where she could move. She couldn't look into his eyes, the intensity that they held would see right through her lies'''''

'Veer please .. don't '

' Why not maya? WE ARE FRIENDS RIGHT? ' he said through clenched teeth forcing her to look into his eyes that were on fire' as he emphasized the word FRIENDS

He received the letter.. that's why he is here.. oh god ' I am sorry veer

She said nothing '.

' Your letter was quite intriguing and left me with so many questions so I think its only fair that I am in front of you to hear the answers.. '

She closed her eyes as his eyes and presence were more than she could control and seeing him after so long, she wanted nothing more than to feel his arms around her.. he was so angry, totally enraged. A side to him she knew very well.. she hated being the reason for his pain..

'Veer please let.. me.. explain.. .'

'Oh please do.. I am waiting to hear this'.'

She gulped closing her eyes, he was holding her arm with such force. Her hands felt sore and now seeing him like this wild with rage. She knew exactly what kind of man Veers father was, it was no secret just how they reached the status and level that they had. He was involved in underhanded, black market deals that involved getting a lot of blood on his hands. Both uday and jagat were also apart of this world and lifestyle they were introduced to and very a young age, the power, control and desire to always take whats not yours ran in the family and she had fallen in love with him knowing exactly what he was capable of doing' she was scared after jagat and jai.. knowing full well jai was a just a means of obtaining sexual gratification for jagat while for jai she couldn't say no he was the man she loved' much like maya who would never even think of denying veer anything or any part of her that belonged to him. Jagat didn't protest or object to jai being sent away, he was relieved as he started to note her love for him.. while veer would never allow maya to ever be away from him' Tears rolled down her cheeks as the emotional pain took over the physical one on her arms. She didn't know how she was going to get out of this'

His soft lips kissed the teardrops on the corners of her eyes, then her eyelids, her forehead and stopped inches away from her lips, she could feel his warm breath on her as her pain seemed to disappear'

'I am sorry baby, I didn't mean to hurt you' '

She looked into his eyes as tears fell from hers before falling into his chest, breathing in his scent, his taut chest and muscled arms wrapped around her protectively kissing her hair as she held onto him running her hand on his naked back when finally realizing that is not going the way its supposed to, she gave into her emotions and pulled back instantly. Veer could feel her apprehensions and made no move to release from his arms as she looked up, her face soft, angelic and puffy red nose. She really was a sight.. a beautiful one and her tears enhanced that beauty' She was about to say something when..

'Kiss me'.i need to taste your lips'

Her breathing hitched as she pushed her small hands against his chest trying to keep a small distance. His words, his eyes were all so hypnotic. She would be lying if she didn't admit that she too needed to feel his lips on hers.. but she would never tell him that. She needed to get out of his room and fast' He grabbed her hair forcefully causing her to look up into his dark, deep, hunger filled eyes. He had no intention of letting her go'..

'Veer please'

'What maya?...

'Don't' do

He moved closer inches away from her lips looking at her trembling lips and her eyes closed' as he left left a small tender kiss at the corner of her mouth

'Don't do what maya'.

Maya was having a hard time pushing him away as his mouth was now at the base of her neck'.

'Veer' stop.. don't..

'hmmm'

His lips eventually found hers. Started soft, tender but turned possessive as his tongue claimed hers. Stroking and venting out his frustration and pain. His hands fisted into her hair pulling her against him for her to feel his seething desire, tugging at her lips. Toying and deliberately biting causing her to feel the pain and pleasure of his tempestuous mouth and tongue in hers. As they continued to get lost in each other, maya realized that if she needed push him away now and with all her might she pushed him back leaving them both breathless as she wiped her swollen lips with the back of her hands looking at him with disgust.. .. she had to do this.

'Bas bohot hogaya, what do you think of yourself veer? Cant you get it through you head that I don't love you? I never have, I was nothing but paid entertainment and I must say you made full use of time and again. But I cant do this anymore, I am not obligated to please you or your family anymore. We were not taken in for nothing but exploited and used in every possible way'

Veer was beyond enraged now, he let her speak and was surprised to hear the words come out of her mouth but now'.

'THAT'S ENOUGH MAYA

But she somehow got the courage to speak as he turned his back facing her trying to calm his anger as his on the verge of losing it' she carried on to make it all the more real

'Why is it enough veer? You cant handle the truth? I am trying to be polite about the whole thing and not make a big deal of it but you are forcing yourself on me'.

Before she knew it she was pressed against the door forcefully, his eyes reflecting his anger and rage that he tried to suppress but she just kept provoking him

'FORCING MYSELF ON YOU?😡 W*F DO YOU THINK I AM? A RAPIST, I LOVE YOU GOD DAMMIT AND YOU ARE F*&%N AROUND WITH MY HEAD RIGHT NOW. NOT MAKE A BIG DEAL? I ASKED YOU TO MARRY ME MAYA, HOW IS THAT EXPLOITING YOU? AND IF YOU SO MUCH AS TALK ABOUT BEING PAID ENTERTAINMENT SO HELP ME GOD MAYA I WILL MAKE SURE YOU KNOW EXACTLY HOW IT REALLY FEELS TO BE USED IN EVERY POSSIBLE WAY' I HAVE NEVER FORCED OR USED YOU IN ANYWAY MAYA. ALL I HAVE EVER DONE IS LOVE YOU, PLEASE JUST TELL ME WHY YOU SAYING ALL THESE THINGS, I CANT LOSE YOU AND I WILL NEVER LET YOU GO YOU KNOW THAT.. TELL ME WHY YOU ARE SAYING ALL THIS.

He loosened the grip on her arm as his voice lowered, pain and anguish in his beautiful, dark alluring eyes. Leaning his forehead against hers, his breathing shallow closing his eyes. .. he whispered

'Why are you trying to hurt me maya? Tell me it was all a joke and that you are mine'. I cant lose you.. .. I need you '. I love you

Oh veer, veer I am sorry. You will never know how sorry I am to do this to you and put you through this..

Her heart was breaking knowing how badly he was hurting, he loved her with the intensity and purity like no other. His eyes reflected the depths of that love and she knew that '.. how could she ever deny this man who loved her like crazy and that she loved with equal passion. She knew what she needed to do and by going against him tonight he would never let her leave his sight' she needed to comfort him, soothe him and take away his pain for tonight that's the least she can do.. she looked up and kissed his forehead and then both his eyes before her lips found his'..

'I am yours veer and yours alone'

It was a night of painfully sweet and tormenting love as he claimed and owned her body which resonated to every ounce of him. He teased, pleased and worshipped her body. His lovemaking and stamina never ceasing to fail her as he continued with what seem like an ongoing night of wild passion and staking his mark on her.. she was his.. body .. mind and soul.. and even nature seemed to agree with it as the tumultuous howling wind and heavy rain slowed down as the two lovers united''..

She looked at him one final time, perfect in every sense of the word. His chiseled back against bed as the black silk sheets rumpled covering only the necessities, he looked beautiful asleep. She wished she could kiss him one last time but couldn't risk him waking up.

'Good bye Veer'. I will always be yours'

She brushed away the tears from her eyes as she closed his room door'.

Thats chapter 2 guys. hope you enjoyed, please let me know what you think and thanks again for the love and support. Kindly ignore any mistakes and errors..
have a great week ahead...
Shahi😉
Edited by Shahista01 - 12 years ago
_Annesha_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
unres
yes first to comment hehehehehhe
i love this ss jiji
thank you a zillion time for updating it
i loved it omg omg
poor jai