Leprechaun thumbnail

Mandarin Muse

Posted: a day ago

Originally posted by: beanstalk04

Guys, how is Twelve Letters c drama?

I haven’t watched it yet I’m just asking because this is probably the first c drama I’ve come across with only 12 episodes .smiley3

Has anyone here watched it before?

If yes, please share a short review. Is it worth watchingsmiley3

Leads probably didn't end up together or kept missing/waiting. In my watchlist but haven't got such intense depressed mood to watch it yet

There are dramas with 8 ep as well smiley36

SoniRita thumbnail

Mandarin Muse

Saw Horror-Mystery drama called “if wishes could kill” and beinge watched it in 1 day. Its a kdrama btw. School drama with shamanism, app that grants wish and then you die after wish is granted.

So story about how they survive this and the backstory and how Shamanism saved them etc.

worth watching for sure. Plot was engaging, mystery was der too, some scary parts too.

beanstalk04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: SoniRita

Saw Horror-Mystery drama called “if wishes could kill” and beinge watched it in 1 day. Its a kdrama btw. School drama with shamanism, app that grants wish and then you die after wish is granted.

So story about how they survive this and the backstory and how Shamanism saved them etc.

worth watching for sure. Plot was engaging, mystery was der too, some scary parts too.

I can’t watch ghost series at all.

I somehow managed to watch Happiness even though it had zombies.smiley36

But I didn’t feel that scared while watching Happiness.

I absolutely do not like horror series.smiley13

Ps:- Thanks for the review and tagsmiley4

PunnyPotato thumbnail

It is all over my Insta and hearing good reviews

Dekhu kya?

Edited by PunnyPotato - a day ago
SoniRita thumbnail

Mandarin Muse

I can’t watch ghost series at all.

I somehow managed to watch Happiness even though it had zombies.smiley36

But I didn’t feel that scared while watching Happiness.

I absolutely do not like horror series.smiley13

Ps:- Thanks for the review and tagsmiley4

Its not that scary. I also dont watch scary but this kept me hooked. Its more of mystery n too much blood n all thats all lol
PunnyPotato thumbnail

Originally posted by: Leprechaun

Leads probably didn't end up together or kept missing/waiting. In my watchlist but haven't got such intense depressed mood to watch it yet

There are dramas with 8 ep as well smiley36

Same

Same

It also has an ML actor who played Rang Rang in WIFTY.

SoniRita thumbnail

Mandarin Muse

Originally posted by: PunnyPotato

It is all over my Insta and hearing good reviews

Dekhu kya?

sure u can give it a try but fair warning, too much blood so if u can handle it then yes go for it.
PunnyPotato thumbnail

Guys, how is Twelve Letters c drama?

I haven’t watched it yet I’m just asking because this is probably the first c drama I’ve come across with only 12 episodes .smiley3

Has anyone here watched it before?

If yes, please share a short review. Is it worth watchingsmiley3

Haven't watched it but heard good reviews.

PunnyPotato thumbnail

sure u can give it a try but fair warning, too much blood so if u can handle it then yes go for it.

Blood se koyi issue nahi hain, my fav genre he Action hain smiley36

SoniRita thumbnail

Mandarin Muse

Originally posted by: PunnyPotato

Blood se koyi issue nahi hain, my fav genre he Action hain smiley36

haha then yeah give it a try, but jyaada dimaag mat lagana with this. Watch with no expectations then u will enjoy hehehe