It's Complicated;Family Tree on page 100

Fleur_de_Lis thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 11 years ago
DECLARATION- THIS IS MY FIRST ATTEMPT TO WRITE A STORY.
MADE A ROUGH DRAFT OF THE STORY IN MIND. WOULD DISCLOSE SLOWLY SLOWY.
MY STORY WILL HAVE LOT OF FLASHBACKS.

P.S- GRATEFUL TO MADHU123,APPY_INDY,RI_LUVS_ARSHI, AMINTA13...
I GOT THE STORYLINE INSPIRATION FROM THEIR FANFICTIONS. SO IF YOU FIND SIMILIARITY DON'T BASH ME...

character sketch-
Arnav Singh Raizada/chotte/Arnav bhaiyya/ASR-as usual character with no change except he was a womanizer till 21 years.
Khushi- simple,bubbly.cheerful. but later different shades will be revealed

Aman-related with ASR but later to Khushi.

Anjali/Anju/Anju-di- Khushi's best friend-cum-advisor. Arnav's twin. shyam's wife

Shyam/Shamu Bhai- lawyer, cousin of Khushi

Akash-brother of Khushi, business rival at first later best friend of ASR

Payal-Aman's sister

Mr. Roy-lawyer,ASR's legal adviser,father of Shyam

Mr. & Mrs.Singhania-Akash and Khushi's parents

Mr. & Mrs.Gupta-Aman and Payal's parents

Mr. Malik-father of Arnav and Anjali

Mrs. Sen-complicated character...would be disclosed later

n.k,lavanya and few characters...

PROLOGUE-

CHAPTER ONE: APPARENT OR REAL

Khushi- can a person go so low ? I never knew that this would be the result of betraying him,Aman.
Aman- I had warned you earlier Khushi. Don't mess with Arnav & Shyam. Who asked you to tell about Armaan? Why did you do that ? Anjali is just your friend. She will believe them not you.
Khushi- but how could they kill him?? it is impossible. Mrs. Sen will never ever leave them until she die.
Aman- but no law can prove that it was a murder. Everyone will tell it was a fatal accident.
Khushi- I hate you,I hate you ASR...(in her thought...you will never change.