looser01 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I have admired respected you as a person and as a hero. You brought life to ASR your jodi with Sanaya was and is the best in all telly land.

However you are very confusing in your interviews and I am loosing interest and respect for you.

You do not want to talk about the show which gave you every thing it was Sanaya as a partner co star which burned the Screen I thought your Friendship with Tin tin was the best and you would be diff from others but you do not even name her as one of your fav co stars.
Where is your off screen friendship why still your jodi pics pull the crowd

We the fans love you but we are praying trying so hard that we bring you 2 togather in a movie, soap or weekly show.

But you need to honestly talk in your interviews.
A very disappointed disenchanted fan

woundedsoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
how dare u said smthng against Barun Sobti.
winnieluvsarun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
oh plz dont create rifts now
Breeeezy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
He wasn't confusing in his last interview - he made it clear directly that he does not want to talk about IPK ... Talking about being grateful to IPK, in the same interview he mentioned IPK as the best thing he had professionally last year ! Why should he be grateful to Sanaya ?? He did his job and she did hers none did a favor to each other to be grateful for lifetime !! And why is it necessary to mention Sanaya in his individual interviews ?? He is more close to Akshay than Sanaya and even Daljeet but he doesn't mention them as well , so why just pinpoint only Sanaya ??... and one need not prove friendship in official interviews , there are other ways to do that !!
I suggest all ppl who are very unhappy to open an official Barun bashing thread , we Barun fans will try to stay away from it as much as possible and u can curse / criticise / bash / mock Barun our Sobti and ur Soaptea to heart's content !!
shinaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
R.join the club.sumtimes i think is it the same man in my dp who said all those erm i dont knows,lies like longish break,my father told me follow my heart,confusing statements like i am going to a break/longish break/dont know when will i return/you never know maybe i return back as asr phew.
Edited by shinaa - 12 years ago
Safi123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pmgsk

He wasn't confusing in his last interview - he made it clear directly that he does not want to talk about IPK ... Talking about being grateful to IPK, in the same interview he mentioned IPK as the best thing he had professionally last year ! Why should he be grateful to Sanaya ?? He did his job and she did hers none did a favor to each other to be grateful for lifetime !! And why is it necessary to mention Sanaya in his individual interviews ?? He is more close to Akshay than Sanaya and even Daljeet but he doesn't mention them as well , so why just pinpoint only Sanaya ??... and one need not prove friendship in official interviews , there are other ways to do that !!

I suggest all ppl who are very unhappy to open an official Barun bashing thread , we Barun fans will try to stay away from it as much as possible and u can curse / criticise / bash / mock Barun our Sobti and ur Soaptea to heart's content !!

i agree the mods should make a barun bashing thread. and people who don't like him or want to criticize him should comment there. the mods work will be easier.

its getting really boring. its been 2 months people still not over it.
Edited by Safi123 - 12 years ago
HappyFunny thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
He said he enjoyed working with all costars and he is sincere in that.
Whats wrong in that.
Why do people want him to say Sanaya is his favorite if he has seriously enjoyed working with everyone.

Same with Sanaya if she enjoys working with everyone why should she say Barun only.

They are not tied to each other.
CrazyBarunian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Oh god i m tired reading all barun bashing post plz guys dont bash him yaar.
Swati_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
If you find his interview confusing then dont follow...as simple as that...
Is there a rule that he should mention Sanaya as his favourite because she does it...kamaal hai...where does their friendship come into question?
Obbviously he is fed up of the questions related to IPK...didnt Sanaya express her displeasure in TC interview too...?
Also in the same interview he praised IPK...
You are clearly making this Sanaya vs Barun post again...
764734 thumbnail
Married men wont reveal anything about their favourite co-stars yaar.. 😆Try to understand... But in our mind we all know who was is favourite co-star...😉