SRK in a fight again ; banned from Wankhede

33789 thumbnail

'Drunk' SRK abuses, attacks MCA officials at Wankhede

Bollywood superstar Shah Rukh Khan [ Images ] got into an ugly spat with the Mumbai Cricket Association officials at the end of the IPL match between Mumbai Indians [ Images ] and Kolkata Knight Riders [ Images ] in Mumbai, on Wednesday.

According to MCA officials, Shahrukh [ Images ] who came into the Wankhede stadium, at end of the match first got into a fight with the security and when the MCA officials intervened he threatened them as well.

"He brought a few people into the field of play and when the security guard tried to stop him, they all around 20-25 abused him and attacked him. They also hit our security guard," MCA treasurer Ravi Savant told Rediff.com.

"Shah Rukh came totally drunk and he misbehaved with the officials," Sawant added.

Shah Rukh Khan"We will ban Shah Rukh for life from the Wankhede stadium. We are also going to file a police complaint against him," he further said.

Another MCA official said, "He abused the MCA and also abused the BCCI. We will not let him get away with this. We have called an emergency managing committee meeting on Thursday to discuss the issue. He also tried to raise his hands on the other committee members.

A few MCA officials later went to the Marine Lines police station and filed a complaint against the actor, one official added.

Khan was seen abusing the MCA officials and even charged at Sawant and others. He was seen yelling at the MCA officials using the f*** word.

Later the KKR officials took Shah Rukh away from the scene but the MCA officials were left seething in anger and promised further against the actor's rowdy behaviour.

Photograph: Manav Manglani/Reuters

Harish Kotian in Mumbai
Edited by bulls-eye - 13 years ago

youknowme thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Well, leave it to the world's sexiest raisin to create a world of entertainment wherever he goes!

'Drunk' SRK abuses, attacks MCA officials at Wankhede

Last updated on: May 17, 2012 02:00 IST

Bollywood superstar Shah Rukh Khan [ Images ] got into an ugly spat with the Mumbai Cricket Association officials at the end of the IPL match between Mumbai Indians [ Images ] and Kolkata Knight Riders [ Images ] in Mumbai, on Wednesday.

According to MCA officials, Shahrukh [ Images ] who came into the Wankhede stadium, at end of the match first got into a fight with the security and when the MCA officials intervened he threatened them as well.

"He brought a few people into the field of play and when the security guard tried to stop him, they all around 20-25 abused him and attacked him. They also hit our security guard," MCA treasurer Ravi Savant told Rediff.com.

"Shah Rukh came totally drunk and he misbehaved with the officials," Sawant added.

Shah Rukh Khan"We will ban Shah Rukh for life from the Wankhede stadium. We are also going to file a police complaint against him," he further said.

Another MCA official said, "He abused the MCA and also abused the BCCI. We will not let him get away with this. We have called an emergency managing committee meeting on Thursday to discuss the issue. He also tried to raise his hands on the other committee members.

A few MCA officials later went to the Marine Lines police station and filed a complaint against the actor, one official added.

Khan was seen abusing the MCA officials and even charged at Sawant and others. He was seen yelling at the MCA officials using the f*** word.

Later the KKR officials took Shah Rukh away from the scene but the MCA officials were left seething in anger and promised further against the actor's rowdy behaviour.

Photograph: Manav Manglani/Reuters

Harish Kotian in Mumbai
775014 thumbnail
Hailla...O Teri... SRK Tujhe kya hua re... Koi na Ab Bahar Baith Stadium se...

khoslakadhokla thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
W*F!

Not again!! 🤢
775014 thumbnail
youknowme

Wanna ask u something? Are u a Srk Fan or is it u liked him earlier now u don't?
605921 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -OmKara-

Hailla...O Teri... SRK Tujhe kya hua re... Koi na Ab Bahar Baith Stadium se...

haila 😆
775014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: youknowme

I love him with a passion that rocks the heavens. Wouldn't waste time caring about someone I don't love----and couldn't be bothered being annoyed at them.👍🏼

waise i don't know exactly but u sound like a gal for sure..... Kabhi Sidha Answer nahin milta 😆

Chalo rehne do... more i will ask more i will get confused 😊
Hummy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
liars hate media leave srk alone
33789 thumbnail
Has KKR lost? I am not following IPL this year
gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Again? Has he completely lost his marbles or what? What is he frustrated about this time? KKR won...by a LOT.
🤢