It truly was, not once but few times, I think.🤣🤣🤣. If Pari is her Poti so are you of your three grand kids.🤣🤣🤣Originally posted by: Sutapasima
I loved Kanta Ben .. she silenced Baa !! That’s historical moment of the show .
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
10 years of Phantom
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
It truly was, not once but few times, I think.🤣🤣🤣. If Pari is her Poti so are you of your three grand kids.🤣🤣🤣Originally posted by: Sutapasima
I loved Kanta Ben .. she silenced Baa !! That’s historical moment of the show .
That truly was.😂😂😂😂. Just ounce of reminder that because of you on that night, my child on her stupidity of picking you first, missed putting her foster child first again and that brought Maya into the picture and started everything down the hill for her.👏👏🤣. The look on Baa’s face, priceless.🤣🤣🤣Originally posted by: imsoumyasrk06
Specially khichdi part🤣🤣🤣
Rakhi, Kavya, Kinjal, Anuj in new year episode, Anupama (1-2 times I remember she asked Shahs to manage themselves too) and now Kanta. There are people time to time reminding Shahs who they really are. But nothing will change until we see AnupaMAA ‘refusing’ service to them. Bass baatein karwalo inse. 😵
My heart goes out for the sweet people of Mount Abu who now will have to deal with this woman and her distraction.😳😢 I was hoping that they would never witness this nightmare on their door step this up close.😢
Kaanta really should have given an earful to Bapuji also who always stands with those rotten faces, though she called him useless but she should have called out his Holi celebration call to Anupama
Kanta should have said you are the one always emotionally manipulating her, Baa didn’t have an ounce of fuilt even after so much has happened, she is still expecting Anupama will come to Shah house and serve her
Kanta should have also revealed how Vanraj had evil intentions and proposed to Anupama, he doesn’t love Kavya alsoKanta spared Kinjal, and also Vanraj quite a bit, with what right they kept calling Anupama and Vanraj doing all rituals with her
Whatever she said was quite good but lastly should have asked how is this house Anupama’s Maika
Shame that earlier Anuj and now Kanta has to fight Anupama’s battles while she just sheds bucketful of tears and acts like a victim without realising where she went wrong and everyone treating her like some bechari who has been wronged, can’t bring myself to feel sorry for this character even now
Exactly! This is why, I do not have a bit sympathy for this 46 something grandmother, instead of standing up for herself, fighting her own battles, she now has her 80 something mother fighting for her now.😡.
Instead of taking care of her mother she is now taking care of her grown daughter’s needs.😡
I am ashamed this stupid grown woman who acts like a teenager everyday is in my age group.🤦🏻♀️
So embarrassing.🤬
Are you sure it is Mount Abu? I read at two sites she is headed to London with Samar and Dimple to dance and travel. One site I would not put much into but 2nd one put it in details.Originally posted by: surabhi01
Si precap will again drag till Sunday
Originally posted by: Snowstorm22
I just finished watching. I loved seeing Kanta auntie give Leela behan and family…😂😂😂🤣👏 her truth.🤣The look on Baa and rest of Tamashah klan were shocked that someone actually told them off for being who they really are.👏. About time.👏 I just wish her own child had the same mind too do so.👏
Best part was her telling Vanraj not to interrupt when the elders are talking. If she had treated him and the others like this early on, Anupama wouldn't have suffered in her first marriage. I am hoping she won't blame Anuj but will instead try to teach her daughter to 'grow up'.
Baby steps! She has growing up to do. She thought her daughter to stay quite too long and respect her elders.
Best part was her telling Vanraj not to interrupt when the elders are talking. If she had treated him and the others like this early on, Anupama wouldn't have suffered in her first marriage. I am hoping she won't blame Anuj but will instead try to teach her daughter to 'grow up'.
Originally posted by: Snowstorm22
Baby steps! She has growing up to do. She thought her daughter to stay quite too long and respect her elders.
This track seems to be about Kanta learning to be strong and speak up. Her daughter won't do much right now.
Sadly, her daughter never will.
This track seems to be about Kanta learning to be strong and speak up. Her daughter won't do much right now.
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. Prarthana and Ansh share with Anuma...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. Anupama is persuaded to meet the...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. Prarthana and Ansh inform Kothari...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. At mandir Anupama accidentally...
Hey folks, I know we are a mature and understanding bunch on this forum and we do not get involved in petty fights but it’s always good practice...