Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
HIT AND MISS 11.11
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
Dharmendra Passes Away
My stories index
Originally posted by: ~*sindhu*~
People need to be responsible and take precautionary measure to keep breaking the chain wherever possible. Otherwise if the cases keep rising the healthcare system will crumble , we are not even close to what Italy had and even they couldn't take that pressure. We will see worse if we don't learn to be responsible for ourselves. Nobody should rely on government or healthcare system in this country. Everybody have their limitations.
India has all type of people. On one side we should not rely on government for help but on the other side common people are messing up with lockdown and all. They are not even maintaining social distancing also.
Originally posted by: Billi_Bangalan
Plz get some nontey fontey comics as well. Its my favourite cartoon 😆
Naa Hada bhoda ❤️ 😆
Originally posted by: KhushbooLvNK
My friend has that, though I can real bengali but I am not that fast of reader. I usually listen to audios of novels and short stories.
Oh are u also following the audio stories on mirchi bangla youtubr channel #sundaysuspense???
I love bengalis , to put Nusrat jehan in Lok sabha , that's a welcome addition
Jisne bhi ye sadda idea Diya tha thiktok embed karne ka uska account hack hojaye😆 usko piche if ke saare mids pad Jaye.
🤢
These ladies look so desperate and wannabes. Ugly as well. Who the hell are they, btw?😕
Originally posted by: KhushbooLvNK
India has all type of people. On one side we should not rely on government for help but on the other side common people are messing up with lockdown and all. They are not even maintaining social distancing also.
Unhi ki wahah se hum barbaad honge. I can't stand people who can't even wear a mask anymore. These are the same guys who will start crying when they can't get admited in a hospital, there will also be some who will start vandalising properties when something happens to their loved ones. Imagine what they are doing to the moral of the doctors with their irresponsible behaviour. Who wants to work tirelessly for such people.
✨ The 90s weren’t just a decade — they were a feeling.✨ A train in Switzerland, a dramatic misunderstanding, a station chase, a lover drenched...
Social Media is going gaga over Aryan Khan's directorial debut but do the numbers back it up? They don't. Infact it's Viewership numbers are...
In men's cricket at important matches in a World Cup, we often see atleast one celebrity on the stands but not one was there in the woman's...
https://theprint.in/opinion/pov/age-gap-romances-are-tricky-in-india-heres-how-bollywood-navigates-them/2774994/
Bollywood hungama ott film festival - Kartik Aaryan https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQgd2lnjFVA/?igsh=bHVlNTlxY2JydGYw