divzzz😃thanks love...it made me so happy that u loved itOriginally posted by: DivzOnAir
❤️ ❤️ ❤️
Sush, my darling, you have no idea how happy you have made me. Beautiful, just beautiful. Great job, girl! 🤗
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 27: India vs Pak at Colombo🏏
INNER CONNECT 🤓 14.2
MAIRAS TRAUMA 15.2
Yrkkh is DEAD
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M24: SA vs NZ at Ahmedabad🏏
Abhira ki Brain Surgery
The Great Gen3 Rant
DKP Tone it Down!
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M23: ENG vs Scotland at Kolkata🏏
Do Makers Hate Abhira?
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M25: WI vs NEP at Mumbai🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M 26: USA vs NAM at Chennai🏏
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M22: IRE vs Oman at Colombo🏏
Kareena is so natural and real
Ekta Kapoor s - Heer Ranjha - presented by Imtiaz Ali
Ranbir Kapoor new interview arks live instagram
divzzz😃thanks love...it made me so happy that u loved itOriginally posted by: DivzOnAir
❤️ ❤️ ❤️
Sush, my darling, you have no idea how happy you have made me. Beautiful, just beautiful. Great job, girl! 🤗
thanks ya for checking out my vm ,i so glad tat u loved it😳Originally posted by: NarbhiForever..
This was just like a dream❤️
So beautiful and fabulous⭐️⭐️Absolutely loved it.You are awesome in making vm's and teaser's⭐️⭐️Cannot get enough of your work!This was amazing👏
ayiooo u have commented😲😲😲Originally posted by: kashishsr
What a beautiful VM, Sush! How do you work this magic yaar?
Before I tell you my favourite bits, can I give you a big wala Thankooo?Thankoo SOOO much for giving Ruvya a wedding!If we think about it, they supposedly got the whole deal on the show, but where was the single moment when the focus was on them? As fans we were cheated out of RuVya's wedding... sooo unfair. But talent like you has always kept the neglected fandoms of the show alive. Sincere thanks yaar! Bhavya deserved this attention on her wedding day. Rudra deserved to be the hero of these scenes. Your skills gave the wedding RuVya and their fans deserve.Okay starting from the starting, we get the black and white imaging of the bride... oh chills!! And that soulful music in the background... I already know I'm in for a feast of the eyes😃.Then you give the focus exactly were it deserves to be... like a wedding invitation, inviting us all to watch what I really feel we were cheated out of...
All the beautiful bridal imagery you captured... you added real significance... it was emotional girl! jhumka..chudiyaan... the back of the bride... all came together wonderfully to create a real desi wedding vibe... it's glorious.😃Those pics of RuVya on the wall... was that u? It's sooo creative! And it shows they've had a journey to the wedding. I love it!The silhouette of the dancer is gorgious and so lovely with the music. Kudos for picking all these lovely clips and bringing them together seamlessly.Great song choice, I must say! Really gave me feels! Haaayee!!! Mehendi... Why does that touch my heart so?You caught that beautiful moment of ShivKara doing Ru's mehendi... that bro-bond was shown beautifully.You really made RuVya the bride and the groom. Thanks again... I loved every second. All ttention where it should be in their wedding.That itsi bitsy RiVya scenes😭😛... shooo cuuute!The phoolon ki baarish on Bhavya... the fantasy of brides... *sigh*Then dhula sahab coming up behind her with an intense look. All those feels you brought!Little inserts of the family are cute.The girls and the boys... little jhints of masti... dil jheet liya tussi!Almost nervous Rudy... so realistic - our boys growing up!He comes fully prepared as a dulha!She comes as a bride fully - a real entrance!Their gorgeous wedding! My heart!Then that reception party type ending... loved it! Like the credits of a good movie! So feel-good types!And ending on RuVya as it should!Amazing Sush... TRULY!😳
thanks for checking it out ya...it really means a lotOriginally posted by: --Amulya--
totally amazing
I stopped watching the show long back but watching this video it felt like I've watched all the good moments I missed out
awww thanks dear...it gives me such happiness to see u loving my workOriginally posted by: rikara94
WOW! Its BEAUTIFUL
I just loved it..sooo goodYou are soo good at making vm's and trailers❤️Our talented chirraiya , brilliant job like alwaysThanks for sharing
make ur one more handsome in ur eyes n marry again😆after watching it...feel like getting married again 😆(but this time handsome one🤣)
you bring back so many memories😳..Thank you so much🤗