we should all stop watching tspls

shab_rules thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
yes i think we should all stop wathing it if vrinda gets married to someone else which is highlt likely. but having sed that i belive we should stay in touch and pop in every now and then to see if things are gonna change por not.
ekta is doing this to get better trps and if people stop watching then she will realise that this is a mistake and hopefully revert things back between yuvi.
so if this vrinda gets married then encourage other people to stop waching aswell, so she realise that what she done makes trp go lower not higher. she understands the trp language bettert than anything,
and keep protesting to ekta on facebook (she will read your mesages, remember she sed she was addicted to it) she will have to give in. soon enough news will show that fans want yuvi back together.
but plz guyz we shudnt loose comunication completly, not yet anyway, only if/when it is confirmed that kunal departure is permanent. untill then we need to support each other.

-AMIGAIL-LOVER- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Agree with u dear! yaa guys do taht!
heyy Shabana what is ektas FB name there plzzz tell me someone???
abid420 thumbnail
thanks.all of u agree at dis point.i m happy to see dat all of u want yug vrind unite.i m rhoan from bangladesh.i like bollywood movies so much.for the 1st time i saw a serial.tspls.honestly its differnt.for dis i join dis website.i like tspls so much.u know i m wating till night 1.30am to see the recap of the episode.really its totally differnt n natural.but what they do?1st move the serial in evening slot.then seperate yug vrinda.why?is dis better for tspls? hope they realise soon.pls don't make tspls booring.thanks all the members.i like all of ur comment.goodby.
samiya. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I know what you mean but I don't think we should stop watching the show because that will just mean we've lost.

We have to watch it for YuVi!!
We have to stay with YuVi!😃
and guys if we all(who are supposed to) don't watch it then who else will?
We can't just accept defeat like that can we?
We have to watch the show for YuVi...plz
I get your point yaar but it could be something different..maybe not for TRPs...I mean we need twists and turns na...and when there is tough times like this we can't just let go and not watch it.
It wil be so sad.
c'mon yaar for YuVi we have to watch it =)
Warna what is the point of us being YuVi fans?
We always stay with YuVi.
Or it will just mean in happy times we're with them and in sad times we're not
and if Kunal is leaving..then ok I'm not watching the show because the real YuVi aren't even there
shab_rules thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Samiya-

I know what you mean but I don't think we should stop watching the show because that will just mean we've lost.

We have to watch it for YuVi!!
We have to stay with YuVi!😃
and guys if we all(who are supposed to) don't watch it then who else will?
We can't just accept defeat like that can we?
We have to watch the show for YuVi...plz
I get your point yaar but it could be something different..maybe not for TRPs...I mean we need twists and turns na...and when there is tough times like this we can't just let go and not watch it.
It wil be so sad.
c'mon yaar for YuVi we have to watch it =)
Warna what is the point of us being YuVi fans?
We always stay with YuVi.
Or it will just mean in happy times we're with them and in sad times we're not
and if Kunal is leaving..then ok I'm not watching the show because the real YuVi aren't even there

thats just my point samiya sweety. ektas plan is for kunal to be taken out of the picture. she wants to focus on the new lead and vrinda, and concentrate on their love story. she IS doing all this to get high trps...and if we kepp waching it then she will think this is working for the best and think she made the right chjpoice by getting vrinda married. so we have to bring the trps a bit low and keep protesting to make yuvi together and thats how she will understand.
offcourse you guys can wach the eppis on the forum if you want, just dont wach on the telly and encourage others too untill this nerw guys track is finished.
im not saying that we shouldnt stick with them in bad times, but there will be no bad times for yuvi if there is no yug is there!!!! and thats what ekta is after, a new storyline with different couple for better trps.
plz samiya help us.
we have to be cruel to be kind!
samiya. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shab83

thats just my point samiya sweety. ektas plan is for kunal to be taken out of the picture. she wants to focus on the new lead and vrinda,Noooooo then that is a REALLY BAD plan!! she shud not do that! and concentrate on their love story. she IS doing all this to get high trps...and if we kepp waching it then she will think this is working for the best and think she made the right chjpoice by getting vrinda married. so we have to bring the trps a bit low and keep protesting to make yuvi together and thats how she will understand. I can't belive she wants Kunal out! it's just not fair! it is not righttt😭
offcourse you guys can wach the eppis on the forum if you want, just dont wach on the telly and encourage others too untill this nerw guys track is finished. I'm in UK so I've gotta watch online epis anyways lol
im not saying that we shouldnt stick with them in bad times, but there will be no bad times for yuvi if there is no yug is there!!!! I see what you meanand thats what ekta is after, a new storyline with different couple for better trps.
plz samiya help us.
we have to be cruel to be kind! true true...I can't believe she wants Kunal out! How mean of her! this is how she runis all her shows! 😭if she thinks seperating YuVi will get her higher TRPs then she is WRONG!! because it will ruin her show and no one will be interested to watch it 😭
Sad but true...I think she shud try and make it like it was before...with YuVi together and happy..no new leads!!😃

-mya- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i can't believe she wanted kunal out of the show...i think as we know it is all about TRPS n Sabnam u r rite to say that ekta know this business better than any other....so we'll just wait n watch how the story move...m not ready to believe dat she wanted kunal out of the show..otherwise it wud be lyk cheating nah?..she very much know that ppl wants to see kunal n pooja 2getha..so mayb for a time being ekta wanted some kind of twist in the show..who knows mr.sahil might unite yuvi...so we'll just pray for yuvi guyz...n ekta have to take an account that ppl only liked to see yuvi 2getha...if we are a true fan of yuvi than we'll rooted until the end wid yuvi...we just can't back-off lyk a looser...we have faith in our yuiv n their luv becoz they were meant to be together...luv yuvi.
maish97 thumbnail
Where did you guys get the info that she wanted Kunal out????She better not... the show TSPLS is only because of Kunal and Pooja and there portrayal of innocent love...we've seen all the typical love stories that she has made...come on Ekta, can't two people who fall in love, get married and overcome problems together like normal human beings!!!!!!!!!!!
By the way guys I'm new on this forum !!!!
shab_rules thumbnail

Originally posted by: zeta794

i can't believe she wanted kunal out of the show...i think as we know it is all about TRPS n Sabnam u r rite to say that ekta know this business better than any other....so we'll just wait n watch how the story move...m not ready to believe dat she wanted kunal out of the show..otherwise it wud be lyk cheating nah?..she very much know that ppl wants to see kunal n pooja 2getha..so mayb for a time being ekta wanted some kind of twist in the show..who knows mr.sahil might unite yuvi...so we'll just pray for yuvi guyz...n ekta have to take an account that ppl only liked to see yuvi 2getha...if we are a true fan of yuvi than we'll rooted until the end wid yuvi...we just can't back-off lyk a looser...we have faith in our yuiv n their luv becoz they were meant to be together...luv yuvi.

yes but if people start/keep watching and start liking the new guys character they will want her to stay with her husband wont they. i mean io know us lot wont, but other people might. infact soo many people, our own anjali from the forum feels that if vrinda gets married to sumone else the she cant be with yug!!!
it will be like salman in HDDCS, every body wanted him to be with aish but along came the sweet ajay devgan and his character made you feel that ash had to stay with him. or like in DADHKAN when shilpa and sunil shetty are in love but again sweet akshay wins the heart and keeps the girl. that is how ekta wants to turn the show around. so plz tel people not to watch on tv.
i dont want everyone to give up on yuvis love.....keep protesting!!!!!!!!!!
Edited by shab83 - 17 years ago
-mya- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shab83

yes but if people start/keep watching and start liking the new guys character they will want her to stay with her husband wont they. i mean io know us lot wont, but other people might. infact soo many people, our own anjali from the forum feels that if vrinda gets married to sumone else the she cant be with yug!!!
it will be like salman in HDDCS, every body wanted him to be with aish but along came the sweet ajay devgan and his character made you feel that ash had to stay with him. or like in DADHKAN when shilpa and sunil shetty are in love but again sweet akshay wins the heart and keeps the girl. that is how ekta wants to turn the show around. so plz tel people not to watch on tv.
i dont want everyone to give up on yuvis love.....keep protesting!!!!!!!!!!

i know hun we never wanted our yuvi to go separate way....yeah if ekta can marry vrinda she also can marry our yug....hence will become 2 different love-story which we don't want...yeah better we keep protesting so dat our yug won't end up neev..salman..or sunil way...so our yuvi will be uited n together 4ever...!!