Let's meet soon 🤗
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 22nd Nov 2025 - WKV
AAG LAGGAYI 22.11
IJJAT IN BIN 23.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 22, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ranveer, Madhuri, Kriti,Shahid,Janhvi,Varun dancing at Udaipur wedding
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories Contest - RESULTS
Why does lead actor Ranveer look more like a side actor in Dhurandhar?
Teaser - Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri
Smriti Mandhana & Palash Muchhal wedding
Today's Episodes were filled with Jokes
Salman convinced Katrina to do New York
Deepika LIKED this video reel about her and Ranbir on Instagram 👀
Ranveer Singh and Shah Rukh Khan Global Peace Honours
Thanks ❤
Let's meet soon 🤗
Thanks a lot ❤
Hope we all continue to enjoy sports and have great convos in coming year.
Also
Hope you have a great year ahead❤
Originally posted by: NINALOGY
Happiest Birthday to you Palak
May you have many more
Nice thread kavya
Thanks 🤗
Originally posted by: BeingBlunt
HAPPY BIRTHDAY PALAK. 🥳
Thanks ❤
Hope we keep on gushing over Dhoni and show people mirror who say shit about him 😆
Originally posted by: Sutapasima
Happy Birthday Palak
Seasons greetings to you n your family
Wishing you your family 👪 great new year. 🤗
Thank you
Wishing you the same
Also
Have a great 2023 🤗
sure🤗
Originally posted by: Palak2812
Thank you for the thread 🤗
It was really sweet of you to take out your time nad make a thread and also remember my birthday.
Thanks again ❤
You're welcome 🤗Happy that you liked it🤗
Yes, I made the thread but it was Kusum who reminded me your birthday today and requested me to make a thread for you.
Sorry, I forgot ur b'day dear.
Once again, a VERY HAPPY B'DAY 🎂🥳
& Have a wonderful year ahead.
Originally posted by: NINALOGY
Happiest Birthday to you Palak
May you have many more
Nice thread kavya
Thanks🤗
Originally posted by: kavya1994
You're welcome 🤗Happy that you liked it🤗
Yes, I made the thread but it was Kusum who reminded me your birthday today and requested me to make a thread for you.
Sorry, I forgot ur b'day dear.
Once again, a VERY HAPPY B'DAY 🎂🥳
& Have a wonderful year ahead.
She remembers it pretty well
She and Rashi both ❤
But Thanks for making a thread
&
It works you don't remember
I myself forgets soo many
Aur kitne yaad rakhe 1 insaan 😆
Happy birthday Palak.🥳
Have a wonderful day and year ahead.🤗