JhakaasAccio thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi

I want to watch BM.. teaser looks promising. Though I am not much a fan of SLB.. but in this one.. looks like he has done a good job. And History is my favorite subject. Let's see.

But Mera friend maanega nahi. We made him watch PK.. uska repayment hai.. Dilwale.😆😆

PRDP - Like you said.. After BB.. sallu bhai looks so not convincing in PRDP. That 90s prem is a far dream. Though I like Suraj-Sallu combo.. hubby laughs whenever PRDP trailer comes on TV. So not in theater. Ghar pe aayega to dekh lenge.

Tamasha looks total bakwaas.👎🏼

@bold- SAMEE! I usually find SLB movies boring lol but this actually looks amazing- something different from his usual style. Of course the grandeur is there, but the story seems something different. Also BM's story is kept under tight wraps, I want to see it more! History is my fav subject too just when I have read it though, not when I have to learn it for exams 😆
Hahah watch Dilwale in the morning friend ke dil rakhne ke liye & then watch BM ;) after seeing the trailer I'm definately watching Dilwale now 😆
I was not a fan of Suraj- Sallu back then too! & now this 90's Prem has Wanted,Dabang Salman mixed - it looks worse now! & now after BB my expectations have risen for Salman which I'm sure PRDP can't fulfil 😆 Hahah hubby log never usually like Sooraj- Sallu type movies, he will laugh 😆
Rekha_ji thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
TAMASHA
Seems the most interesting film to me. But I will definitely watch Bajirao Mastani + Dilwale too.
MargaritaLover thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Dilwale as the votes suggests..