Saima-Syed thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mona12345

Hi Saima di,

Wishing you many many Happy returns of the day! 😃
Belated!
Hope you had an amazee day and that you have wonderful year ahead!

Its been so great to know you. Youre a beautiful person person always teaching and inspiring people through your stories! Thank you! Its been a pleasure!

Love and hugs!

Sorry for being late. Just saw this.

❤️🤗

Thank you so much Mona

Lots of love to you
Saima-Syed thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SilverSparkle-

Happy Belated Birthday! Wishing you nothing but the best! Love Always!

Thank you so much Prashni 😊
Saima-Syed thumbnail

Originally posted by: Avie

Saima Di.. 🤗

First of all I am so so so sorry.. Please apni choti Sis ko maaf kardijiye.. I was out with my Uni stuff and I couldn't wish you on time.. 😕 I feel so bad.. I missed your birthday.. And now its too late... 😭😭😭 Birthday tho khatam bhi ho gaya,. 😭

But I do want to wish you a very Happie birthday Di..🥳You have been like an elder sister to me.. And I always respect you and love you a lot.. Iss time tho late hogaya par next time pakka tym pe main wish karungi..

I first met you on the Colour of Love thread.. And I was so awestruck reading that story.. But I was even more surprised when we started talking on that thread.. I remember thinking OMG she is such a nice person.. 😳😳 And you truly are Di.. One gem of a person.. I just love you so much.. 🤗

Its been a year or a year and a half since I first met you ( Atleast that's what I think.. My memory sucks so bad 😕) and I am deeply honoured to have formed a bond with you.. 😳 I know this will stay for the years to come..

For years you have kept us entertained with your stories.. Time and time you have been telling us how busy you are in your life.. But still you take out the time for us fans and your sisters on this forum..

And thanks to you Di, I have met another sister of mine on this forum.. Berry.. She has been so sweet and nice to me.. And its all because of your one pM asking us to read her stories.. And I am glad I did..

I have given up on the show long back.. but its your stories that make me come back to the forum.. I don't know what would I do if not for your stories..

Lastly wanna say that love you loads Di.. ❤️ Aap aise hi haste huye khushi khushi rehna.. I never keep tiring telling you this.. Love you loads and loads..❤️

Berry!! Thank you so much for this thread.. Love you bahut saara too.. 🤗❤️

Avie when it comes to you I truly find myself lost for words.

You totally blow me away.

Thank you so so much, for all your kindness. It is not me but you who is a gem of a person. Am so glad to have you as a little sister.

May Allah always shower you with everything beautiful in life.

Love you lots

--Sumi-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Saima-Syed

Thank you so so much

You truly are a sweetheart. You have always given me so much love and respect

And you dedicated your FF to me am honoured

Love you lots little sister

May Allah always bless u

Big hug for you

Hey it's my pleasure to give you respect and love

You are so kindly and loyal person l😊

Who never forgot her readers and friends 👏

Thank you so much for loving me 😳

Keep loving me always ❤️

Lot of love and dua🤗
Avie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saima-Syed

Avie when it comes to you I truly find myself lost for words.

You totally blow me away.

Thank you so so much, for all your kindness. It is not me but you who is a gem of a person. Am so glad to have you as a little sister.

May Allah always shower you with everything beautiful in life.

Love you lots

Thank you so much Di..😳

Choti Sis ko kabhi bhi thabk you nahi bolna chahiye..😆 Ab tho main laal ho gayi hoon..😳 Its me who is lucky to have someone like you.. Truly you are an elder sis I totally respect and admire..⭐️

Love you loads😳
aman1605 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Belated Happy Bday Saima Appi🤗🤗🥳
Stay blessed 😳❤️

P.S. Thread is beautiful Choco Di