Joseph_A thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SwaNia_2

Yes, I see the TRP's going up steadily and without any promos and repeats. Udaan story never appealed to me anyway. What are the reviews??

SBS n some other Critics didn't like presentation n story line of the show. Most are not impressed wid show starting episodes.after lots of promotion we all know the actual position of SS n MATH.
Edited by Joseph_A - 11 years ago
Rishita.SIholic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I know this isn't related to the topic but I just saw the MoNaya vm on your channel.
And I absolutely loved it! ❤️ 👏

lavalina thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: CrazyAmie

i just dnt knw what to say
now i m fed up
tired
twitter pe ghar bana liya hai
ab bas
give us confirmation
positive or negative jo bhi ho

Yeah i think we just need a damn confirmation!!
gunurlove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for telling Joseph..
Wowww it means Rangrasiya is save...Its not going to be end...
arey but here at my side its time slot is already 10:30..if it gets shift further ahead..then mine time slot would be toh...i think 12:00 AM...
chalo..i will manage..but right now the main thing is RR is save finally...fans power worked...😛
today i got 2 big good news...one is from Arjun, he is going to be Papa and now this...wowww😳

Arshi1195 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
Hopefully time slot change gets confirmed!
Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: gunurlove

Thanks for telling Joseph..

Wowww it means Rangrasiya is save...Its not going to be end...
arey but here at my side its time slot is already 10:30..if it gets shift further ahead..then mine time slot would be toh...i think 12:00 AM...
chalo..i will manage..but right now the main thing is RR is save finally...fans power worked...😛
today i got 2 big good news...one is from Arjun, he is going to be Papa and now this...wowww😳

what is the time difference in Karachi ? (compare to IST? 😕)
Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sanayaholic-

I know this isn't related to the topic but I just saw the MoNaya vm on your channel.

And I absolutely loved it! ❤️ 👏

Thanks for your compliment Buddy 😳Its really a lot to me.It was 1st attempt so not satisfied wid final result but,next time I'll use some more MoNayalicious moments in more systematic way. 😳
Edited by Joseph_A - 11 years ago