ShikhaHans thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Uff...ufff...uffff!!!!!.....fazzuuuu....kya likha hai sweetheart❤️❤️.....matlab DHAMAKA!!!!!!yaar...you and sayu give copyrights of your stories to me....i will go and give it to the makers and tell them that this is what you call a STORY and this is how you WRITE It!!!!!!!

Small small things i like about your story.....Now the pointers:

1. First most important thing which i love about your story is that dhwani is staying in a seperate apartment....she is independent❤️

2.dhwani being in two minds regarding her future with Daksh👍🏼.

2.Vir still remembers he has two kids to look after and they are his priority👍🏼(as compared to what was shown in show after leap)

3. sudha and dhwani's bond and friendship in your story👍🏼

4.Sudha is portrayed very well by you....she is honest,straight and best part is she gave back well to VIR....i like jealous side of Veer👍

5. Vir and kids part is very sweet and emotional ....good vir is realising his mistakes and thinking to not repeat it

6.i always wanted this dhwani who is marrying daksh but is still not over mukhi..and i wanted it for longer time .which i got in your story❤️.... love when she dreams of mukhi and then blush...hayyeeeee

7.I also wanted to see that since dhwani knows she resembles purvi...her curiosity to know more and more about purvi(which unfortunately we never got in show)...i so much wanted vir telling dhwani about his baawri the way he told purvi about sakshi....

8.Dhwani's apartment part toh kya hai yaar...MAIN MAR JAWA...UFFFF❤️.....apna mukhi toh kya bolu...he very well knows what effect he has on his baawri still he is teasing her...Uffff!!!!!

9.i looooved the way Dhwani's subconscious mind worked!!!!!..the way she got pulled towards her mukhi❤️....her approach, her blush, her desire,her gesture,her bindass attitude...everything was super duper good!!!!!♥️.....i always love the effect both of them have on each other and their wanting for each other!!!!

Yaara...yeh kahaan laake humein chhod diya hai😭...now how will i wait for next week😭

For you...lots of 🍫🌷🍦🍔🍕🍩 ...for writing so well for us❤️....waiting for next part and more purvir😃

Fazzzz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: darkchocolates

Just read two updates in a go...I didn't realize that I missed the earlier one. .smiley15smiley14

Just love the way you write...The flow is so smooth It actually gives the feel of slow burn romance...

Your Daksh and Veer are soooo good !! Specially Veer...The jealousy and then his realization to win over Sudha...Too good...

And the kids part was so well Written...No OTT elements...Loved it👍🏼😳

And the way you have written how Dhwani is affected by Vir...Her dreams...24×7 thoughts about him...This is what I badly wanted to watch in the show toosmiley27smiley9

Anndddddd the last part...THIS IS SO STEAMY !!!🔥🔥

How can you stop at this point...NOT FAIR AT ALL😭😭😭

Damn...Dhwani initiating the closeness and making the first move for their first kiss...smiley43smiley43

And her wiping the droplets...And staring at his sexy body...What else do I need...smiley27smiley9smiley43

Your FF has everythingsmiley16smiley9smiley31

Your DP...🤣🤣 It makes me feel Sakshiji cheering PurVir romance😈🤪🤣

Thank you for liking and commenting.🤗

Aayu you got the benefit of two chapters instead of one by missing the last chapter.

Thank you for liking my writing. I was unsure about my writing skills but everyone's comments makes me feel great.

Regarding Veer, I thought he would stay positive in the show after the leap but I thought wrong. So that's why he's positive in my story.

Daksh is just a friend of Dhwani nothing more. I don't see any reason to turn him negative...Yet.😈

I just wanted a slow burn romance between PurVir as well so what we don't get in the show. Hopefully you might get here.

Glad you liked the last part. I wanted it to be 🔥. You should try being in my head with all my imaginations.😂

I'm so happy you appreciate my DP.😂

Fazzzz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jaspreet96

Purvi being sherni...making first moves☺️☺️☺️☺️

Viru peeche kaise rahega fir..

Why did u stop on about to meet...

Meet karwa dete yaar...aage bhi planning karni thi fir

Btw you just write fantastic bro

Purvi is our sherni. Although not in the show. Currently that is Sakshi.😂

It was the perfect cliffhanger ending.😂

Thank you for liking my writing.

Fazzzz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zunari

Thank you soooo much Fazzzz for tagging me ❤️ 💃

You really are a savior for the boring weekend and the almost non redeemable show! You are the only hope for us now for PurVir - and that too an excellent one! 👍👍

It’s obvious that you put in lot of thought behind your storyline (unlike the actual writers 🙄) and it shows. Wish we could make you Saba’s replacement 😉.

You gave us an awesome chapter! The last PurVir scene is 🔥 it’s soooo sensuous the way you pen it 😍 the feel is very much there and like some other member commented, can imagine this in slow-mo. Please please let there be a kiss 😜 we need it 😁

Don’t keep us hanging too much -please give us the next chapter sooooon ❤️

You're welcome for the tag.😂

I have put in a bit of thought because I do have the next 5 chapters planned but I can't compare with the shows writers as they do this for a living and regularly. I do this in my spare time. I wish I got paid for this.😂

No comments on the kiss.

Next chapter will most likely be next week but I need to start typing.😂

ShikhaHans thumbnail

Yaara...you and sayu....donot beat me up for writing long long feedbacks on your chapters🙏....its just i cant hold back my emotions...i have to cover all points 😃

Fazzzz thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShikhaHans

Uff...ufff...uffff!!!!!.....fazzuuuu....kya likha hai sweetheart❤️❤️.....matlab DHAMAKA!!!!!!yaar...you and sayu give copyrights of your stories to me....i will go and give it to the makers and tell them that this is what you call a STORY and this is how you WRITE It!!!!!!!

Small small things i like about your story.....Now the pointers:

1. First most important thing which i love about your story is that dhwani is staying in a seperate apartment....she is independent❤️

2.dhwani being in two minds regarding her future with Daksh👍🏼.

2.Vir still remembers he has two kids to look after and they are his priority👍🏼(as compared to what was shown in show after leap)

3. sudha and dhwani's bond and friendship in your story👍🏼

4.Sudha is portrayed very well by you....she is honest,straight and best part is she gave back well to VIR....i like jealous side of Veer👍

5. Vir and kids part is very sweet and emotional ....good vir is realising his mistakes and thinking to not repeat it

6.i always wanted this dhwani who is marrying daksh but is still not over mukhi..and i wanted it for longer time .which i got in your story❤️.... love when she dreams of mukhi and then blush...hayyeeeee

7.I also wanted to see that since dhwani knows she resembles purvi...her curiosity to know more and more about purvi(which unfortunately we never got in show)...i so much wanted vir telling dhwani about his baawri the way he told purvi about sakshi....

8.Dhwani's apartment part toh kya hai yaar...MAIN MAR JAWA...UFFFF❤️.....apna mukhi toh kya bolu...he very well knows what effect he has on his baawri still he is teasing her...Uffff!!!!!

9.i looooved the way Dhwani's subconscious mind worked!!!!!..the way she got pulled towards her mukhi❤️....her approach, her blush, her desire,her gesture,her bindass attitude...everything was super duper good!!!!!♥️.....i always love the effect both of them have on each other and their wanting for each other!!!!

Yaara...yeh kahaan laake humein chhod diya hai😭...now how will i wait for next week😭

For you...lots of 🍫🌷🍦🍔🍕🍩 ...for writing so well for us❤️....waiting for next part and more purvir😃

I love reading long reviews because it means you've read it several times to analyse it in such detail.😂 The more people read the more satisfaction I get. That this story is being appreciated.

A lot of what you read in this story is basically how I wished it happened in the show. This is all my imagination and I imagine the scenes as I write it.

Edited by Fazzzz - 3 years ago
ShikhaHans thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fazzzz

I love reading long reviews because it means you've read it several times to analyse it in such detail.😂 The more people read the more satisfaction I get. That this story is being appreciated.

A lot of what you read in this story is basically how I wished it happened in the show. This is all my imagination and I imagine the scenes as I write it.

Yes....all the pointers which i have written...i so wished to see them in show...but unfortunately we couldnot☹️....hence through your story, i am living those moments of purvir which i wished to see ...and i become happy....so thank you for making us all happy and putting in ao much of your valuable time and energy❤️

Nahimaa thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Tagging my club members. You all know the rules. Like to get tagged for future.😂

Thanks for the tag I will read this later tonight or tomorrow if I don’t get the chance

Srilata.Mineil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Last but not least.

Padhke comment karungi shortly😆

gori4 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Thanks for the sequel.❤️ I read it with great pleasure.🥰 I liked everything. You write superbly. The last part is so hot and romantic.🔥🔥🔥 I love such scenes. In the next part, I both want and do not want the kiss to end😃

On the one hand, I think it's early. Let the desire for Vir be even stronger. On the other hand, I want to move on to the next stage, where she is completely confused about how she can want Vir so much that she longs for such closeness to him. I will be happy to read what you write.

Don't pay much attention to my fantasies. I apologize for the long post.🤗