mrs.msk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sharmake11

i can feel something this Dev doesnt sound good at all i hope he doesnt do something gonner hurt geet or separate Maaneet awesome update pls cont soonnnnnnnn

sharmake thank you so much! I will update soon!

Originally posted by: lody

God for what I read I think dev he will make abig problem for Maan and geet god I just whant to kill him ahhhhhhhh am so scary for them and thanks for pm

lody: thank you so much! yea he is scary ugh i would hate to come accross someone like him lol...but anyway i will update soon!

Originally posted by: Maneetkraze

hmm...i am starting to not like Dev!!! He's giving me the creeps right now but I bet you have something shocking planned for us and you are just building up??? Well what ever the case is I hope that Dev does not intrude into Geet's life and family. Can't wait for the next update!!! Thanks for the pm:)

Maneetkraze: thank you so much! i dont like him either...well to tell u da truth i write update as i go along i dont have anything planned yet lol
mrs.msk thumbnail

Originally posted by: anufa

fantastic!!!

plzzz no misunderstandiNG!!!!

update sooN!!!!!

anufa thank you so much! i will update soon!

Originally posted by: melody_quest

omg that was a marvellous update

dev and his creepy ways...
loved ur update.....
keep writring
melody

Thank you so much melody quest! i will update soon!

Originally posted by: mrk_1

maan is so nice ..do update the next part soon..

mrk_1 thank you so much...will post the next part soon!
mrs.msk thumbnail

thank you!

Originally posted by: swetha10

nice update.... precap looks a lil confusing... do continue soon

Thank you swetha!! i will update soon!

Originally posted by: kellz

dec scares me
stay away from geet

kellz: thank you so much!

mrs.msk thumbnail

Originally posted by: chubzy

Nice update! I dnt like dev.

Thank you chubzy

Originally posted by: bluedreamz953

Arre yaar!!!

Yeh Dev itna pervert types kyun hai??
I know he hasn't done anything yet but still!!
Thanks for the update

PS: Confession - When i first read the first paragraph,I was wondering how come Maan is doing all this and Geet has such a reaction...You know why? Coz I thought I was reading Lethal Attraction...LOL

hahaha in lethal attraction tht would happen till later in lethal attraction lol..hahahaa thanx though

Originally posted by: sheena_12

wow!!intresting hun...m waiting fr the next update!

sheena thank you so much!
mrs.msk thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaniabi

hey nice update dear.........................i loved maaneet scene's ,it was cute................. really i have a doubt on dev😡,his looks and behavior was not good towards geet............... looking fwd.............

vaniabi: thank you so much!

Originally posted by: pickachu

Nice part!!!

I don't like dev.
Maneet and sargam r tooo cuteee.
Continue soonnn.
Thanxx for the pm.

Fatima

Fatima: thank you will update soon!

Originally posted by: mchopra

wow that was good..mmm..dev s pakka neagative..dont make him a saint here atleast pls..the Cvs killed dev in the show already..hehe

mchopra: thank you so much! will update soon!

mrs.msk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dhara_s

Dev doesn't sound too nice to me...!!!

Dhara thank you so much! will update soon!

Originally posted by: ansah

that was awesome update....really lvoed it

maaneet and sargam are so adorable
and this dev doesn't seems nice

ansah! thankyou so much and am glad u like father daughter bonding lol

Originally posted by: tinatartari

tis dev z so annoying!!y z nt maan getting him?he z trying 2 destroy a home n want a married mother!!!

tinatarti thank you so much!

mrs.msk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Paloma_D

I love to read your FF- Oh but Dev makes me cringe!

Please add me to your PM list
Thanks
Paloma x

thank you so much paloma you are added on the pm list!

Originally posted by: kashndsel4eva

Awesome update
loved it
maaneet are so cute
dev u better not get to close to geet
she is only maan's
can't wait 4 da next part
con soon
thanks 4 da pm

kash..thank you so much! will update soon!

thank you so much!
mrs.msk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sadiq24

Awesome update thanks
Is dev going to flirt with geet can't believe
He would do that

thank you sadiq...am gonna upate soon!

Originally posted by: Maan4EVA

omg can't believe DEV😡😡😡

yea me too!
mrs.msk thumbnail

Originally posted by: aangelis

hey! great ff. i luv sargam. shes so cute. could u plz add me to ur pm list? ty (:

thank you aangelis! you are added on the pm list!
mrs.msk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rocks.Dhara

hey i have js gone through all the parts and loved reading it..........pls include me in ur PM list......

thank you so much! rocks.dhara..will update soon!