dec scares me
stay away from geet
bluedreamz953 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Arre yaar!!!
Yeh Dev itna pervert types kyun hai??
I know he hasn't done anything yet but still!!
Thanks for the update

PS: Confession - When i first read the first paragraph,I was wondering how come Maan is doing all this and Geet has such a reaction...You know why? Coz I thought I was reading Lethal Attraction...LOL
sheena_12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow!!intresting hun...m waiting fr the next update!
blueopal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey nice update dear.........................i loved maaneet scene's ,it was cute................. really i have a doubt on dev😡,his looks and behavior was not good towards geet............... looking fwd.............
pickachu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Nice part!!!
I don't like dev.
Maneet and sargam r tooo cuteee.
Continue soonnn.
Thanxx for the pm.

Fatima
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wow that was good..mmm..dev s pakka neagative..dont make him a saint here atleast pls..the Cvs killed dev in the show already..hehe
Dhara_s thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Dev doesn't sound too nice to me...!!!
SahSah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
that was awesome update....really lvoed it
maaneet and sargam are so adorable
and this dev doesn't seems nice
tinatartari thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
tis dev z so annoying!!y z nt maan getting him?he z trying 2 destroy a home n want a married mother!!!