Anupamaa Forum
Anupamaa Forum Thumbnail

Anupamaa Forum - Page 87

India Forums

Anupamaa currently airs on Star Plus and narrates the story of a housewife, who eventually sets out to find an identity of her own.

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum an hour ago

Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

1 years ago

Anupamaa Written Update and Daily Discussion Thread 15 Sept 2023

Shah family and Kapadia family are together at KM and they are surprised to see Malti Devi in this state of disorientation and incoherence and...

Expand ▼
magicalgirll Thumbnail
magicalgirll

1 years ago

Precap Malti devi is Anuj Mom ☺️

From precap it's true Maalti devi hugs Anuj and said apni maa ko Ghar le chal beta and all are shocked specially Anupama ji 😱😝

Expand ▼
doc4ever Thumbnail
doc4ever

1 years ago

Anupamaa: Malti Devi set to regain her Memory

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/anupamaa-malti-devi-set-to-regain-her-memory-unveiling-a-new-chapter-in-the-show_200503

Expand ▼
Ajab.Pehchan Thumbnail
Ajab.Pehchan

1 years ago

The revelation

https://x.com/KanShubs/status/1702518428106637513?s=20 I’m 100% sure that something like this will happen mark my words..

https://x.com/KanShubs/status/1702518428106637513?s=20
Expand ▼
Musketeer_95 Thumbnail
Musketeer_95

1 years ago

Completely Fed Up

The storyline is so predictable , bizzare , foolish and nauseatingly boring. I cant even troll this show now. Its not worthy of anyone's time....

Expand ▼
bajarbattu Thumbnail
bajarbattu

1 years ago

Maltidevi and Anuj - Will turn out to be Mother and Son.

I have felt this right from the beginning they started the Malti Devi track that Anuj will be the son she gave away because Malti Devi wanted to...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

1 years ago

Anupamaa Written Update and Daily Discussion Thread 14 Sept 2023

Episode begins with Malti Devi finding Pakhi lying on the washed clothes and grass pleading for help . She rescues her . At KM , Anuj is seen...

Expand ▼
Historia Thumbnail
Historia

1 years ago

Malti Devi vs Jhula devi .. Who will win as best saas??

Hello everyone !!! Since malti devi is Anuj bio mother I really want to know ki kya anupama ki best saas konsi hogi aur kon apne bhashan se...

Expand ▼
Ajab.Pehchan Thumbnail
Ajab.Pehchan

1 years ago

Upmas double standards

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CxCbEQxvSXK/?igshid=NzZhOTFlYzFmZQ== Another example of this women being dhongi. As usual people like Rakhi are...

Expand ▼
Musketeer_95 Thumbnail
Musketeer_95

1 years ago

Tujhe sab pata tha fir bhi tune nahi bataya

The writers are deliberately giving these lines to her to troll theaudience. After reading the updates , i decided to torture myself by watching...

Expand ▼
hinz Thumbnail
hinz

1 years ago

Prenk gone wrong

Bechara Romil kahaan sabak sikhaane chala tha aur plan backfire ho gaya…Anupamaa ne bande ko solid wala hila ke rakh diya! bol bol bol...

Expand ▼
DailySoapBai Thumbnail
DailySoapBai

1 years ago

Anupamaa and the tale of Mother-in-laws

Honestly saying the show was good at first but starting with Maya turning pyscho and the separation track, Dimpy turning annoying (cause even...

Expand ▼
lakshmikumr Thumbnail
lakshmikumr

1 years ago

Ghajini MD 😈😈😈😁 Ghajini MD 😈😈😈😁

explicit content contains D violence......R Rated Picture it....... Malti Devi is Ghajini ....she might forget that hypocrite... imposter...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

1 years ago

Anupamaa Written Update and Daily Discussion Thread 13 Sept 2023

Anupama is very worried for Pakhi , she lashes out at Romil and manhandles him , but he is unable to answer her, he himself is unaware where...

Expand ▼
Starwatcher01 Thumbnail
Starwatcher01

1 years ago

Wait a Minute

So say all tracks are all sorted Malti turns back to normal. Anuj knows she is his mother. So is MaltiDevi role permanent? The veteran actress...

Expand ▼
doc4ever Thumbnail
doc4ever

1 years ago

Anupamaa: Anupama to doubt Romil for Pakhi's disappearance

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/anupamaa-anupama-to-doubt-romil-for-pakhis-disappearance_200290 This just makes me angry 😡

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/anupamaa-anupama-to-doubt-romil-for-pakhis-disappearance_200290
Expand ▼
naaznin Thumbnail
naaznin

1 years ago

Anupama vs jethalal

https://youtube.com/shorts/gdWT9RHNFEQ?si=P-sNuKxVLzBDuXqo

Expand ▼
hinz Thumbnail
hinz

1 years ago

Detective Anupamaa

I skipped a few weekend episodes and watched today's to know what the hullabaloo was about. and dude I'm in awe of this lady, she ij so vigilant...

Expand ▼
shwetha85 Thumbnail
shwetha85

1 years ago

IF article - MD is going to save Pakhi, making her way into KM

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/anupamaa-malti-devi-to-rescue-pakhi-and-bring-her-home_200357 LOL!!! The way MD was roaming around the...

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/anupamaa-malti-devi-to-rescue-pakhi-and-bring-her-home_200357
Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

1 years ago

Anupamaa Written Update and Daily Discussion Thread 12 Sept 2023

At the entrance of friend’s house , Romil gets the feeling of being followed, he looks behind several times but Anupama, who has been following...

Expand ▼
shwetha85 Thumbnail
shwetha85

1 years ago

IF article - Pakhi O Pakhi

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/anupamaa-pakhi-to-meet-with-an-accident-major-drama-ahead_200161 LOL!!! I think they want to make this as...

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/anupamaa-pakhi-to-meet-with-an-accident-major-drama-ahead_200161
Expand ▼
Ajab.Pehchan Thumbnail
Ajab.Pehchan

1 years ago

Dukhmukh’s EMA [DT NOTE PG 2] Dukhmukh’s EMA [DT NOTE PG 2]

Manifesting for this to come true (Disclaimer: this is just for fun do not take it seriously)

Expand ▼
hinz Thumbnail
hinz

1 years ago

Uff uff uff…

the high pitched, screechy melodrama wali overacting!!!! She acted/ behaved the same in Gurumaa’s case and now with Paakhi… The IF article on...

Expand ▼
tellytalks Thumbnail
tellytalks

1 years ago

suggest some nick names for anooj crapadia

dont give the nickname crapadia to him.. thats my nickname for him... u all give diffiorent names...

Expand ▼
Ajab.Pehchan Thumbnail
Ajab.Pehchan

1 years ago

Pakhi’s surprise entry

https://www.justshowbiz.net/anupama-pakhis-surprise-entry-during-the-janamastmi-celebration-will-expose-romil/ I am very disappointed with the...

https://www.justshowbiz.net/anupama-pakhis-surprise-entry-during-the-janamastmi-celebration-will-expose-romil/
Expand ▼
hinz Thumbnail
hinz

1 years ago

What can save the toppling TRPs

I wouldnt wish death for anyone even if its fictional but Bapuji’s gotto go, though it wont make a difference to the TRPs… I really want Mukku...

Expand ▼
doc4ever Thumbnail
doc4ever

1 years ago

Guruma entry

https://www.justshowbiz.net/anupama-anupamas-birthday-surprise-or-shocker-for-anuj-gurumaas-entry-twist/

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

1 years ago

Anupamaa Written Update and Daily Discussion Thread 11 Sept 2023

Anuj, Barkha and Ankush return home to KM accompanied by Ashik, Romil is shocked that police let Adhik free so easily , he wonders whether this...

Expand ▼
Historia Thumbnail
Historia

1 years ago

Why intersting and powerful character turning into villain??

I don't understand why does interesting and powerful characters Anuj ,malti devi , Barkha and romil turned into negative character .I loved how...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

1 years ago

Anupamaa Written Update and Daily Discussion Thread 10 Sept 2023

At Km the entire family is waiting at the doorsteps extremely worried for missing Pakhi and for Anuj to return after checking the accident...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".