Read & Share Hindi Fan Fiction Stories - Page 179

Explore stories inspired by your favorite shows and characters

Under The Stars #ReadersChoiceAwards Thumbnail

Summary: Isha is hell bent on taking Rehaan on his "ideal" date night and is ...

My Immortals Thumbnail

Summary: An accident that changed everything. Sometimes, life doesn't give you ...

O Rangrez Thumbnail

Summary: Zoya and Iqra are long lost sisters-cum-friends and daughter of a middle ...

Once Upon a Deadly Sin: Lust Thumbnail

Summary: The deadly sins are called thus, precisely because they have caused the ...

Random write-ups (personal and original) Thumbnail

Summary: This thread is a route to some of the random ideas I get... They will be( ...

Dosti ki hai toh nibhani toh padegi #ReadersChoiceAwards Thumbnail

Summary: What if Kunal finds a new love and what does Priya have to do with this?

Random idea Thumbnail

Summary: Story wahi, naam nayi

In The Shadow of Blueprints Thumbnail

Summary: "In the Shadow of Blueprints" is a one-shot featuring Jodha and Jalal, who ...

She Waits Thumbnail

Summary: A war veteran's wife is told her husband was martyred. However, the fact ...

Fragments of Forever Thumbnail

Summary: This collection is a reflection of everything that stirs the soul - ...

Shaadi Ka Card Thumbnail

Summary: Bhagya Lakshmi OS - SHAADI KA CARD

Immortal: Life is Good Thumbnail

Summary: A girl fed up of her life, fell in love with an immortal person.

Unleash your imagination! IndiaForums invites writers and readers to discover and share creative fan fiction inspired by favourite shows and characters. Whether you read or write, there’s a story here for you.

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".