Arylie Fanfic Chap 22 pg 15 updated-love and angst

Dimagkidahi thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 2 years ago

This is my first time ever trying to write anything . Just a story came up and thought to pen . I am silent reader on the forum so please bear with me and sorry for any writing mistakes.The story starts after imlie moves on from aditya. 

Ps- Trigger Warnings, this ff contains mention of self harm , please stay away if you are easily triggered and below 18+ should definitely stay away.

Do let me know if i should continue .

—————————————————————————-

Chapter 1.

Imlie was on floor in fetal position. She wanted the earth to consume her. She wanted to scream and cry but nothing was coming out. Just small painful moan -even though it was low it can tear the heart if someone heard it. She was fighting with herself. She has to bring herself together. She have to get up . FOR HIM. Her Akdu, the one always stood by her, one no matter the issue encouraged her to fight. She adored him and he felt same maybe more .Moving on from aditya was painful but if Aru wasnt there she would have never had the courage to be where she was in career .

She got up while pinching herself on cheek mumbling “Get ready Imlie, or that guy will barge here and carry her to the party .” Yes, there was party in honor of Aryan and success of new magazine launch. Imlie quickly hurried to the shower and scrubbed herself. But she felt that wasnt enough - she scrubbed herself three times. She was starting to see the redness and bruise here and there. No she cannot waste anytime feeling bad for herself . Now is not the time . Its aru day i have to be there for him, she been waiting for this day . 

She got out of the bathroom and quickly selected random black saree with golden border. She dabbed make up - no she drowned in makeup making sure no bruises are visible.