I'll Love You Longer Than Forever - AR FF (Update Pg 144)

DMGThings thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 9 years ago
Hey guys,

I realise that this is probably not the best time to post a KaJen AR FF, but I can't seem to stop myself. I have decided to live vicariously through this fanfic, and even if it is not healthy, I can't bring myself to care.

This is my first attempt at writing ever, so I will really appreciate if you can give me feedback on this. That being said, please do not be rude or offensive. I appreciate constructive criticism.

Humera aka @SGrover_Winget has really been appreciative and encouraged me to post it here, so this is dedicated to you girl! I hope this is a part of the hope that you are planning to build on. You have really been amazing to me the short time that we have known each other, so thank you! 

Okay, things you need to know...
This is my take on DMG S2. According to this, Everything happens up until the time Riddhima finds out about Armaan. And then, instead of Sid, she goes with Atul, to search for him. Dr. Shashank does try to convince her to marry Sid (because of those photos), but she refuses, stating that she is waiting for Armaan. Before, coming back she was staying with Rahul and the two of them have gotten really close.
This starts after Armaan's return and is ARs journey - full of love, laughter and happiness with a dash of drama. The main focus is on AR with parts of the old gang. The new gang isn't really there that much, because I really wanna focus on our Original Gang, cz they are the best!

Please lemme know if you want me to add you to my PM List.