Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 13 years ago

W  A  R  N  I  N  G

Read at ur own Risk ..
πŸ˜‰

Hi frndz ..

I m starting a short story ..
& as this is my first attempt at it ..
so I m warning everyone to pllz pllzz  read at ur own risk ...
phir baad mein mujhe nahi bolna k bataya nahi ...!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Abhi ye benaam hai ,,,I will think of a name later ..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Hoping dat u all will like it ..!
😳

Edited by Dew-drop - 13 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Dew-drop thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Part 1

We see a beautiful girl wid her frndz having masti at sum mela ...they hav cum 2 this place 4 a get 2gether as they meeting after a very long time ...& r enjoying themselves very much ...

Suddenly one of the girls see a tota wala ( fortune teller ) ,,,,they all get excited & go to him to knw bout their future ,,,
they surround the man & gigling like kids ...
one by one they knw their future .....mostly bout their prince charming ..
suddenly one of the girls calls out , Nakusha ,,,don u wanna knw ur future ..
Nakusha turns & nods ...Nope ,I don bleive in these stuff ..

Naku nods in denial but her frnd pulls her ,,,& forcefully forwards her hand 2wards the tote wala ......
the man sees her hand & then asks the parrot to pick a card ..

The parrot takes out the card ,,,he picks it up & sayz ..
 U will meet ur janmon janmon k saathi 2day ....

The girls all oooh & aah at the prediction ,,,but Naku ignores it ...
They move 4rm there to get ready to go bak ,,,as its getting late ....
all of them r chattering happily & also tired ..

In the city Mumbai ....day is cuming to an end ,,,
In a office we see a man ,,,, a very dashing & hansum man ...He is wearing a white crisp shirt ,,sleeves folded & dark blue pants ..
he is busy doin sum file wrk ....u can see irritation on his face ,,,,he asks his PA ,,,is everything all rite ...