Originally posted by: moonstonespirit
Viji 🤗 This is awesome!!
I hav stopped watching the episodes since maasi's jiji's khush nahi hai. I go by WU. But I dont know if they would show something so nuanced, heart felt and sensible. I loved it. For once, I want swara to be selfish and find her happiness. Swasan should go honeymoon-ing and let the elders of the deal with the situation.I loved the mehendi scene. Her thinking about Sanskaar and him coming to see her. There is some cosmic force binding them. I knowI loved Sharmista. She respect fully gave it back to Shekar.
Hey Raksha sweetheart 🤗 🤗 🤗
Hope you are well and studies plus your campus job is going fine.
Been missing you of late. Such a pleasure to see you on this thread. 🤗
Thanks so much for your lovely words about this OS. I do want to see a Swara and Sanskaar who politely but firmly tell Shekar that they cannot be punished for what someone else did. Makes no sense whatsoever!!
And I SO want to see a strong Shomi, standing firm in support of her daughter's happiness. She really needs to show the mirror to Shekar.
There is certainly is that cosmic bond between SwaSan isn't there? They are totally meant to be, really soulmates, two halves of a seamless, complete whole.
Lots of Love,
---Viji
at this line from your comment ""bhagwaan meri sunle aur mujhe Sanskaar jaisa kabhi Sanskaari aur kabhi Asanskaari pati de"""