Read all parts in a one go..
Its Awesome story..so beautifully written.. 👏
U r a superb writer 😊
Anglaise thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Sapna..🤗
Congo for successfully completing this ss dear..🤗..
cute ending..
Aww a new member to swasan family! As usual I loved their convo!
Want another work from U 😳
TC
foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sneharay

Read all parts in a one go..
Its Awesome story..so beautifully written.. 👏
U r a superb writer 😊

thanks so so much sneha...really glad to read that you liked the SS and liked my writing too 😳 thanks for your sweet comments 😳 😃
foresight thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anglaise

Sapna..🤗
Congo for successfully completing this ss dear..🤗..
cute ending..
Aww a new member to swasan family! As usual I loved their convo!
Want another work from U 😳
TC

thanks soo much amie 🤗
sosweetsumi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow finally swara sanskar got their due
hehe i am hoping they get twins
mazaa aa jayega
please do write more
bye sumi
foresight thumbnail

Originally posted by: sosweetsumi

wow finally swara sanskar got their due

hehe i am hoping they get twins
mazaa aa jayega
please do write more
bye sumi

Thanks so much Sumi. Really glad you liked the ending...hahaha I don't know if they can handle twins if they are like them 😆

Banjaaran25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Make way for me coming through!

yeah i like to make an entry.
chapter 12:

awww.. my guy is hurt.. some one actually put a bomb in his car.
Mystery.. rubs hands gleefully!
Ragini wants to tell something.. Bhaat.. more mystery yeah.

lub this:

I wont be whole. You deserve someone whole"

"I don't care about this whole and parts, Sanskar. I love you just the way you are. I want you alive"

"Swara, I am yours, but I want to be yours with my whole self. I need to be yours in entirety. Each and every iota of me.

Beautiful Sapna.

and i so admire Ram Prasad! what a father! Bravo!

Chapter 13:

Kunal is Sanskaar's second wife. when the story goes serious this pops up and i end up guffawing.

what do i get here... More mysteries.. yohoo..

i love this.. DP ready to throw a sucker punch. will he land it with accuracy or our guy will duck and hit back..

and then drugs..

hummm..

where is chapter 14. i yam coming.

Chapter 14:

Mind blown. officially.

i was assuming the guy to be Laksh till Adarsh erupted on my screen.

woah! i so didn't saw that coming,

this is what terrific writers does that to your mind. They play with it.

well played Sapna..

Japanese bow*

Chapter 15:

"I don't bottle up my emotions! Don't I show enough of them to you in our bedroom!" Sanskar tried to reason

There you did it again😆.

Laksh turned out to be a sorted guy. good for him.

felt sorry for Dp.

and then came serene Swasan.. and that beautiful bit about Sanskaar parents. touching.

and that playful ending..

sigh!what a story..

Thank you so much for sharing Sapna..

🤗

Epilogue..

pure love..

what a glorious swan song..

"I thought I was your princess" Swara asked teasing him

"You are my queen" he replied smoothly, still beaming, unable to keep the smile from his face

"But I still have you wound around my little finger?" Swara asked teasing him still, raising her eyebrow.

"Always" he promised...

❤️.. Beautiful... Beautiful story Sapna..

Edited by Banjaaran... - 9 years ago
foresight thumbnail

Originally posted by: Banjaaran...

Make way for me coming through!

yeah i like to make an entry.
chapter 12:

awww.. my guy is hurt.. some one actually put a bomb in his car.
Mystery.. rubs hands gleefully!
Ragini wants to tell something.. Bhaat.. more mystery yeah.

lub this:

I wont be whole. You deserve someone whole"

"I don't care about this whole and parts, Sanskar. I love you just the way you are. I want you alive"

"Swara, I am yours, but I want to be yours with my whole self. I need to be yours in entirety. Each and every iota of me.

Beautiful Sapna.

and i so admire Ram Prasad! what a father! Bravo!

Chapter 13:

Kunal is Sanskaar's second wife. when the story goes serious this pops up and i end up guffawing.

what do i get here... More mysteries.. yohoo..

i love this.. DP ready to throw a sucker punch. will he land it with accuracy or our guy will duck and hit back..

and then drugs..

hummm..

where is chapter 14. i yam coming.

Chapter 14:

Mind blown. officially.

i was assuming the guy to be Laksh till Adarsh erupted on my screen.

woah! i so didn't saw that coming,

this is what terrific writers does that to your mind. They play with it.

well played Sapna..

Japanese bow*

Chapter 15:

"I don't bottle up my emotions! Don't I show enough of them to you in our bedroom!" Sanskar tried to reason

There you did it again😆.

Laksh turned out to be a sorted guy. good for him.

felt sorry for Dp.

and then came serene Swasan.. and that beautiful bit about Sanskaar parents. touching.

and that playful ending..

sigh!what a story..

Thank you so much for sharing Sapna..

🤗

Epilogue..

pure love..

what a glorious swan song..

"I thought I was your princess" Swara asked teasing him

"You are my queen" he replied smoothly, still beaming, unable to keep the smile from his face

"But I still have you wound around my little finger?" Swara asked teasing him still, raising her eyebrow.

"Always" he promised...

❤️.. Beautiful... Beautiful story Sapna..

🤗 🤗 🤗

thank you thank you thank you for your wonderful wonderful comments. v happily that it is good enough that i can take the bow 😳 😳 😃.
foresight thumbnail

thanks so much dear. 😃 😳

Really sorry for replying so late
BookWormV thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey,
I guess I am on a spree of reading your work 😛

Okay first off I wanna say, what a delicious Sanskaar! I went all moony eyes over the guy. Seriously it was a mixture of ASR from IPKKND and Sanskaar. 😃😉

Coming to the story, I loved it.! I am so happy I have read it now and not when you were updating because girl I would be constantly going mad waiting for updates. Seriously I was on the edge of my seat reading this story. Absolutely wonderful work!

I am guessing from this story that you also like Ragini and are a Ragya shipper?

I was all shocked during the whole confrontation with the gun scene. I was all like shit its Lakshya, its Lakshya!!! I literally went to the top and read the whole update again when Sanskaar went 'Adarsh Bhaiya, put it down'! Oh God! Brilliantly done there! Mystery is my thing and gosh! there was so much of it here! You left me a happy soul with this story. Pretty awesome last day feelings! 😃

What I love about your writing is the way you have let everything flow so smoothly. The Sanskaar entry, their first interaction, their constant bickering, their deal, not-so-fake marriage, SwaSanRag confrontation, their first kiss, their awkwardness, their emotional turmoil, their getting together, feeling confession, and happily ever after! This story was like the perfect story of SwaSan, loved it to the core!

You have portrayed every single person so well. What caught my attention was how you did not get Ragini's truth out in front of everyone but instead only in front of selected members. I think Lakshya should have been told. Not a good base for Ragya if he didn't know. But this is a SwaSan story so understandable.

Sapna, you have created a fan in me for your writings.! Kindly PM me on any new stories. I plan to follow it religiously. 😛 Seriously yaar, your SwaSan interactions, their scenes have made a place in my heart.

Coming to the awesome battle between DP and Sanskaar, take a bow! It was so well written. The Adarsh Bhaiya twist, the Kavita being money minded twist, fantastic!

I won't give a person to person portrayal awesomeness, but I have loved each and every character portrayal in this story. And your epilogue. It was justice to such a story! Complete justice.!

Please keep writing. Awaiting more short stories. :)

A very happy new year and loads of 🤗to you too.

-V :)

P.S.: What happened to Parneeta Bhabhi?
Edited by bwvianna - 9 years ago