TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Congrats Sarita,👏
Finally we see you in the HOTSEAT !!! Looks like its going to be another fun week....😛
Okay , lets start with warm ups....
1. What do you like about SRGMP section of IF?
2. What do you know about IF Retro Cafe Show ? have you listened to any of the episodes yet? If not , when are you panning to ?😆
3.Which thread here you have found most interesting?
4. List 7 of your all time favorite songs.
5. When is your birthday ?
6. How would you describe yourself ?
7. What was the biggest compliment you have ever received ?
8. Who inspires you?
9. Who are your friends here at IF? who else would you like to know better?
10. What qualities puts you off a person.
Now this question reminds me of someone special too and the opinions...🤣
Originally posted by: Bhaskar.T
Congratulation for being on the hot seat Sarita. 👏
I have a curiousity to know something from you. Can you tell if you are given a chance to ask Kumar Sanu three questions what will they be 😆
I have seen someone special ask the same and want to know yours now 😉 😆
Since you are a movie buff, let me ask some questions on the topic.
Sahana tells us that you are a movie buff... Great, lets get to know the kind of movies that appeal to you... Following are the names of some movie directors (from various genre) from the world of Indian cinema... Name the most memorable movie (could be for any reason) that you associate with them - it would also be nice if you could explain why...
Satyajit Ray
Hrishikesh Mukherjee
Bimal Roy
Guru Dutt
Raj Kapoor
Vijay Anand
Chopras (Yash/Aditya)
Basu Chatterjee
Manmohan Desai
Mahesh Bhatt
Nasir Hussain
Shekhar Kapoor
The Rajshrees (Barjatiyas)
Vidhu Vinod Chopra
Sanjay Leela Bhansali
Ram Gopal Verma
Johars (Yash/Karan)
Nagesh Kukunoor
Meera Nair
Maniratnam
Sarita,
My next question- where are you?😆 Date to yaad hain na...
Sahana tells us that you are a movie buff... Great, lets get to know the kind of movies that appeal to you... Following are the names of some movie directors (from various genre) from the world of Indian cinema... Name the most memorable movie (could be for any reason) that you associate with them - it would also be nice if you could explain why...