General discussion - 3

visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I am not sure what happened. The thread just vanished as I was trying to delete one post. Sorry about that. Along with it my poem on Sachin vanished too.
I wrote it directly on the thread and I forgot what I wrote. I am trying to re-write it.
Edited by visrom - 14 years ago

visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
POEM - SACHIN SAYS....
I was here with a different name
I was called back for a new game
I had a few fans back then
Wonder where they are now hidden.

I was surprised by the fans' response
They didn't appreciate me even once
Dear CIDans is it my fault
If the good writers are hidden in a vault?

I have tried my best to please you
But you are never happy whatever I do
Please stop comparing me to your duo
And kindly give me what's my due.
Edited by visrom - 14 years ago
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Before vanishing it said, you have been barred, from this topic It is only for special mambers

I was scandalised
Me , barred!!!!!
I havent done a thing!
Edited by nandiniraizada - 14 years ago
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
haha !! the same thing happened with me !!! So all our parties gone !!! 😆

anyways coming to your poem well Vis nice one though I still stick to the fact that I've been unable to accept him !! HP as a person is great !!! Very sweet and all but as far as Sachin is concerned I don't know why I don't like him !!! Well maybe because after he and PP came lots changed in the show !! Most of which we don't like !!! Well rather it's a neutral thingy for me !! I neither like nor hate him !!! Earlier it used to be I hate him !! so I guess maybe sometime in future I might like him but as of now Sachin is a character I'm yet to accept !!
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Yes very nice poem Visrom
👏
May be some day I may be able to appriciate Sachin I nean the charector not the actor
Chinnu's promise to me has also gone with the thread, I m sure she will keep it though😆
Edited by nandiniraizada - 14 years ago
-Twinkles- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I have something to share with everyone ... so here I go... am referring to " the Rank issue " of our dear CID celebs ... 😃
inspite of less comments Daya Sir rank raised from 61 to 54 and Adi Sir from 85 to 75 in the past 2 months... 😃 what if we regularily comment on their profiles... ?? 😉CID forum has enough members to make their favouritees profiles reach the peak
those who are intrested please post comments on Daya Sir, Adi Sir's and other cast members profile too, if u wish to... because with number of comments , celebrities rank will be increasing...😊
please don't ignore my post... 😊
Edited by twinklelovesCID - 14 years ago
-Twinkles- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@visrom - nice poem di... it feels as if its Sachin's own words 😉
Chiinnu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thread vanished????? I cant close my mouth !!! 😲

dr.fahmi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
visrom very nice poem and very well written😊. so true, most of us took our frustration for bad stories and duo's absence out on him, i missed this poem in old thread
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I know something happened by mistake !! I thought it happened just with me !!! Chalo no problem !!! We can continue here with new parties and all !!! What makes me sad is the I had opened it and bechaara time se pehle gayab !! 😆