omg this show has gone ridiculous!-armaan singing?

167495 thumbnail
now armaan will sing a song in sanjeevani!! and shilpa will follow his voice, wow that's real comic😆😕
Edited by ___fanaa4u___ - 15 years ago

disco_diva thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
This scene is something i am waiting for this will start undirect friendship btw Arsh!!!! love Arsh

-Amna
FarzuIrani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Now what wrong in that armaan singing
Why cant he sing when actors on Big screen can sing then why cant armaan
167495 thumbnail

Originally posted by: farzanairani

Now what wrong in that armaan singing

Why cant he sing when actors on Big screen can sing then why cant armaan

it just does not look realistic!!
AnnaNAshley thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
haha yeah that scene was a bit annoying and lame...i mean grow up lol
Nikki_C thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Armaan has sang at the Sanjeevani concert before
its not such a big deal
AsadkiDeewani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I felt so bad for Armaan. I hate seeing him cry. I liked Shilpa but hated her today b'coz she made Armaan cry.
167495 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikki2996

Armaan has sang at the Sanjeevani concert before

its not such a big deal

but y wud sumone sing out loud when they r upset?? does he want the whole sanjeevani to know?
naaznin thumbnail
sab chalta hai

i am looking forward to it
Akankshaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Arre yaar, this is DMG, and anything is possible. Here, the patients and interns dance and sing every time ! ! Dont you remember all the song sequences? Apparently Armaan had been singing them! And yeah people do sing when they are upset. People for whom music is their passion. Like me. 😉