Shravani's HATE Club!!!!! JOIN NOW!!!

mitts thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OK guys so its about time we have a hate club for Shravani...

This woman has crossed all lines in Angering the PR fans.. SO lets do the honors n have a hate club

So basically in Hate club we do right the opposite of Fan club.. we discuss how much we hate the Character...

So here u go.. we r almost ruining every topic bcoz of this Shravani😡 SO this is special topic to let out all anger we have on her!!!!!!!

SO guys Lets start n remove all our anger on SHRAVANI😡 So anyone n everyone who hates this character can join in n start hating Shravani more...

**Guys but this topic is for hating Shravani but we all have to follow the normal Code of Conduct of IF n also its character not actor's hate club so plzz nothing offensive on the actor Pooja Pihal.. WE can be critical if we dont like her work but plzz Nothing thats offensive**

So guys lets start hating Shravani.....

Credit
Nishr

Edited by devashree_h - 15 years ago

mitts thumbnail
OK soo I will start

I m not getting a simple fact.. Why the hell Shravani cant see obvious fact that Manav is still in love with Archana. What drives me crazy is How cna she forget Sachin soo soon n say that Manav is most important person in her life??? I m very angry now How can she say something of this sort????
Spartacus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
@Mitts,
i am the devil's advocate.🤣
So i love Shravani😉 because apna sikka hi kotta hai!😍
So why hate Shravani so i love Shravani❤️❤️❤️
sharinie thumbnail
I want to join this club. I really really hate shravani. She was a girl who was educated but she act now like a kid. She is a disgrace of all the working en career thinking girls. Girls who are educated and studied in example the West like USA or Europe. You see that in bollywoodfilms, don't act like that. They stand for themself and they don't need a men to rescue them. She is a really anoying person when i see her face I want to throw some rotten tomatos and egs. Poor actress she deserves better.
sharinie thumbnail

Originally posted by: mitts

OK soo I will start

I m not getting a simple fact.. Why the hell Shravani cant see obvious fact that Manav is still in love with Archana. What drives me crazy is How cna she forget Sachin soo soon n say that Manav is most important person in her life??? I m very angry now How can she say something of this sort????

Ooh my god youre so right
devashree_h thumbnail
Akash...go open Shravani FC.😆Here love and Shravani wont be used in one sentence 😡😛Akash I thought you were a ArMan supporter 😭
Count me in Meeti.
Yes, I am all for a woman moving on in life.But look at this girl.She has Sachin's child in her womb and suddenly Manav is the all important person for her.The less said about her the better 🤬
mitts thumbnail
@Akash

wat r u saying yaar??? Good so if u love Shravani then y dont u marry her n taker her out of ArMan's life.. This might solve all probs...🤣
geethika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Arey.. Shravani is great than Archana..
Archana shud learn from Shravanii
1) How to command someone?(shravani questioning Manav for not waiting for her)
2)How to forget your love?(shravani forgetting sachin easily..)
3)How to express your feelings to someone you like/love?(Shravani has been expressing her feelings to manav ..very well)
Finally ,shud thank shravanii ,bcoz of her -ve ness. Manav will get much closer to archana (already started thinking of archana)..
Poor Archu.. you made me cry today😭
448368 thumbnail
Wow such a 😎 club....wanna join too mitts....plz accept my humble req....is there a membership fee or something?😕 😆
Spartacus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Ya but she has not done her education from US,
She is a upper middle class girl with still routes within Mumbai.
So she wants to save her kid from her evil dad, thats why she is crossing the line.
She was assured and what happened today was out of the box, so she is feeling insecured.