Hamaara Parivaar 20*Invite Only*

pinkisluv91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

*INVITE ONLY*
Congratulations on our twentieth CC😃
This is a family
of truly amazing members, we found each other in the rakhi ka swayamwar thread and now we are a big family. We can't live without each other. We talk abt our daily lives, recipes, remedies and all things random and possible. Our thread got closed at 800 some pages so I had to create this other club so we have a place to meet.
Yay, official thread. Chits discussion tum ne kaisa likha hai. haha😆 Thanks for making this. Now it will be so much easier to see where I can find you and talk to you guys.
Members list:
1. Chits1 aka Chitra- also pinkisluv91s virtual mother and Gayatri's virtual sister, Chits is a superwoman, she does have lots of hair (on her head) btw, this emote isn't a true representation of her, she is gorgeous.
(Chits:Shastri ki diwani)..

2. DD20 (I'm not weak, I'm a Survivor)

3.pinkisluv91 aka Monica- Chits virtual daughter and Gayatri's virtual neice and DD's sister.

4. anirudhputtu aka Gayatri- Chit's virtual sister and pinkisluv91's VM aka virtual maasi!

We are one big family and love eachother so much🤗
Here is nimbu marcha so our group doesn't get buri nazar:

Birthday list
1. Chits- August 16th
2. DD20- May 20th
3. Pinkisluv91-May 20th
4. Anirudhputtu- June 6th

Thanks for visiting.
😃

Edited by pinkisluv91 - 15 years ago

pinkisluv91 thumbnail
*Bulletin Board*

Holidays this month:
December
31st- New Years Eve
January
1st- New Years
14th- Pongal

My schedule
Tuesday and Thursday: Timings: 4:45-6:35
Wednesday(Subject to change): Timings: 6:10- 9:30
Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
pinks try and take out that links U have given..woh nahi chaiye..and put a ganapati ka pic in the front..no hurry..u can do when U have time,.
pinkisluv91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chits1

pinks try and take out that links U have given..woh nahi chaiye..and put a ganapati ka pic in the front..no hurry..u can do when U have time,.

Chits then we can't see our past conversations it will be tough. I can put the ganesh pic in the bulletin board, whatever you guys say?
Chits1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkisluv91

Chits then we can't see our past conversations it will be tough. I can put the ganesh pic in the bulletin board, whatever you guys say?

Pinks,we have the links below anyways..and we don't really need it re ..haan ganesh pic bhi daal do.😃
pinkisluv91 thumbnail

Pinks,we have the links below anyways..and we don't really need it re ..haan ganesh pic bhi daal do.😃

Chits kar diya bassss. 😃
pinkisluv91 thumbnail
Now I will have dinner and then I will see if I can come or not.
Dinner is baigan bharta and paratha.
Chits1 thumbnail
hey pinks..now it looks super nice..thanks pinks..yr dinenr sounds yummy..have it..and I will check mails..c u soon,
Chits1 thumbnail
best of luck with yr new kamina..hahaa
pinkisluv91 thumbnail

hey pinks..now it looks super nice..thanks pinks..yr dinenr sounds yummy..have it..and I will check mails..c u soon,

Thanks Chits. Dinner was great. Now I am straightening my hair. 😃