PooJaz U-TurN 2 RajBir ..Wat abou Pri den??

PcShahidRuLez thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Rajbir Mom is after Pooja nw & even poojaz mom told her 2 consider him ...wat iF Pooja cums betn Raj& Priyanka ? Wat if raj wins d task & opt 4 pooja / vrinda 4 d Date 2morw? Man .....Al d posi. TwisT& Turns r cumg on d show .....

404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8
Pooja is showing her true colours..from day one she was interested in Rajbir but he was interested in Priyanka so she backed off ..to stay in the show she selected Hitesh but now that she has got a chance to get Rajbir back she opt for Rajbir.....good move...she is a clever girl...
Edited by yyyy - 16 years ago
uknaik99 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nothing wrong in keeping option opened..

nobody is married or committed here, Rajbeer's father is right saying give space and look for other options too.. besides Pooja is a nice girl too...
April2007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nothing wrong at all..if Rajbir doesn't want to explore the possibility of marriage then Pooja is free to look else where. There is no committment. I think Pooja is too good for Rajbir. I think Vivek and Pooja will be a good match.
April2007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yyyy

Pooja is showing her true colours..from day she was interested in Rajbir but he was interested in Priyanka so she backed off ..to stay in the show she selected Hitesh but now that she has got a chance to get Rajbir back she opt for Rajbir.....good move...she is a clever girl...

What true colors...she is not married to anybody, she is single, she has right to explore all possibilities including right to save herself from being eliminated.
404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: April2007

What true colors...she is not married to anybody, she is single, she has right to explore all possibilities including right to save herself from being eliminated.

I never said she is married did i?..acc to me she was never interested in hitesh but she chose him beacuse all others were taken ...and that's what i meant by true colours..and that's my POV ...
sunandshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I feel Raj and Pri are both mentally committed to each other. Even if Raj goes out with other girls, pri is somewhere confident that he will return to her. Lets see how Raj-Poo angle develops! Rajbir's mom jitna seedhi dikhtee hai utna hai nahi!!
sweet_jindagi thumbnail
i think pooja's U-turn is because of her mom as yesterday her mom clearly rejected hitesh like raj's dad rejected pri but yeah pooja's mom was very polite when she was telling hitesh all these things. but in a way i'm glad tht what will happen to hitesh and his mom. i mean now whom they will choose as their next to be bahu.....
sunandshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sweet_jindagi

i think pooja's U-turn is because of her mom as yesterday her mom clearly rejected hitesh like raj's dad rejected pri but yeah pooja's mom was very polite when she was telling hitesh all these things. but in a way i'm glad tht what will happen to hitesh and his mom. i mean now whom they will choose as their next to be bahu.....

Gulabo has already lined up Rumpa😉
hppppp thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_jindagi

Rumpa....though I hoped it would be gurpreet..after all the affection Hitesh momma had showered on her...😛