kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 13 hours ago

Barbosa definitely kidnapped saluke otherwise who is he in the jail ..this season is khichdi smiley29

TianaWrites thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 5

Team Forensics

Posted: 11 hours ago

Personally liked the first Abhirika scene and the confrontation of Abhijeet and Salunkhe... both the scenes had good camera angles and acting. The subtle Abhirika is quite enjoyable and Salunkhe sir and Abhijeet sir's chemistry is always good... I know the story is a mess but there are some scenes that are enjoyable even now maybe because of the nostalgia... missed Purvi yesterday... Happy to see Sachin back...

RahulNair1203 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Team Forensics

Posted: 8 hours ago

Originally posted by: Misty600

Narendra Gupta Ji!! Felt so good to see him back!! He stole the show in the confrontation part!!! Brilliant 🔥

Is that True??

I just Started watching Yesterday's ep and I heard His Voice so I came to check The discussion 🥹

Related Topics

CID Thumbnail
CID

Posted by: CID-fan-394

7 days ago

CID Episode 62 - 20th July

Like I said in the previous thread I haven't watched the episode yet and since it's going to be a two episode arc I'll watch both the episodes...

Expand ▼
CID Thumbnail
CID

Posted by: Nikita_99503

6 months ago

CID BTS/Spoilers & Social Media updates Thread #01

Hello everyone!!! Welcome to the CID BTS, Social Media updates and spoilers thread. Kindly share all updates regarding the show here in this...

Expand ▼
CID Thumbnail
CID

Posted by: Minionite

7 months ago

CID TRP Thread

Opening TRP is out. 1.4 is pretty good. https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1872335699959263257

https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1872335699959263257
Expand ▼
CID Thumbnail
CID

Posted by: Minionite

13 days ago

CID New Timings Starting 19th July

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LyLSYuj4_fE

Expand ▼
CID Thumbnail
CID

Posted by: Nikita_99503

8 days ago

CID episode 61 - 19th July

Thread for today's episode. The timings change from today, right? 9:30pm instead of 10? I just hope they end the program before CID on time and...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".