arnavkushi14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team #SaHan

Originally posted by: Athz

But why are the writers looking the other way towards all this... If Seerat traps Angad into marrying her I can understand... But the mans supporting her umpteen bad deeds... But these makers are very smart too... They sneak in some random tracks so that they mislead us...

Who is seerat here??? If you watch episodes from the start you will understand Angad.. He never hold grudges to anybody in his family.. Here seerat is his ex fiancee but that ship sailed longtime back...If another actor we do not even see the difference but here VJ put lot of effort to show the difference that he is over seerat..

What he did with his Aunt? Uncle? His brother garry. Here as of now seerat easily passed out. But not for long..

What about Sahiba when seerat came after Marriage at pagphere she blamed Sahiba for everything. Seerat tried to slap Sahiba but Shauna slapped back she regretted it and begged her father to take her back. Later we all saw her seerat Di Jaap.

Now why's she didn't tell the reason to her birth parents why she came out, she told angad doesn't want me she lied here.. She made up her mind that Angad cheated on her.. She knows the whole story?? Why she ddin’t share it to her parents.. She can tell Angad loves seerat di iam clearing their path,

Here, Sahiba is more wrong than Angad, at least he has the guts to say, because Seerat Sahiba didn't believe me. But Sahiba with so much self-respect and so much a Sisterly affection.holding everything on Angad

apuni88 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

But why are the writers turning a blind eye towards all this... If Seerat traps Angad into marrying her I can understand... But the mans supporting her umpteen bad deeds... But these makers are very smart too... They sneak in some random tracks so that they mislead us...

Seriously the biggest mystery will forever be - why does Angad have a soft spot for Seerat?! Only the makers can answer what they intend with that. Don’t know if it will be resolved.
apuni88 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: arnavkushi14

Who is seerat here??? If you watch episodes from the start you will understand Angad.. He never hold grudges to anybody in his family.. Here seerat is his ex fiancee but that ship sailed longtime back...If another actor we do not even see the difference but here VJ put lot of effort to show the difference that he is over seerat..

What he did with his Aunt? Uncle? His brother garry. Here as of now seerat easily passed out. But not for long..

What about Sahiba when seerat came after Marriage at pagphere she blamed Sahiba for everything. Seerat tried to slap Sahiba but Shauna slapped back she regretted it and begged her father to take her back. Later we all saw her seerat Di Jaap.

Now why's she didn't tell the reason to her birth parents why she came out, she told angad doesn't want me she lied here.. She made up her mind that Angad cheated on her.. She knows the whole story?? Why she ddin’t share it to her parents.. She can tell Angad loves seerat di iam clearing their path,

Here, Sahiba is more wrong than Angad, at least he has the guts to say, because Seerat Sahiba didn't believe me. But Sahiba with so much self-respect and so much a Sisterly affection.holding everything on Angad

finally he has shown some progress, let’s see how and where they will take it. I think it’s too early to comment. This is the first time ever Angad has shown some sort of aggression towards Seerat. Pushing the food and saying “woh din kabhi nahi ayega” is all ok. But there should be progression. I’m hoping for something to change.
Jarama thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

So TMD is #2 for the week that sahiba was leaving? Her breakdown?

I’m calling this track Sahiba Rus gayiya because that song was amazing in the background! Lol

Edited by Jarama - 2 years ago
hellodona thumbnail

Ikr.. The fact that it's between sisters makes it sooo disgusting and it's sad too. Dyuti would always compete with Khori but never did such horrible deeds and she has supported Khori too. Actually OG mein Dyutis characters had some sort of self esteem. Idhar they started giving a bechari angle to Seerat and omitted that preganancy track in OG.

Right. The fact that they made the male lead suggest her marriage to her abuser as some noble and kind deed. Udhar Dyuti apna bhavishya khud likhti thi. In a way Angad ne Seerat ki bhi life kharap ki hai idhar. Sahiba ne toh achha salah diya tha ki independent bano.

Udhar Riddhi did not want Dyuti around and agreed due to fake pregnancy and he clearly said if he finds out this is some game both sisters will paysmiley22

But idhar character ko mental bana diya just to show hero bhabi vaada nautanki.

arnavkushi14 thumbnail

Team #SaHan

Originally posted by: hellodona

I wish she sacrificed Angad like those mahan Ekta fls do and never let Seerat's love for Angad ruin her bond with Seerat, just let go of the mansmiley13Right time to do it would have been before Seery wedding, when Angad gave vaadas to Seerat, Sahiba should have realized Angad's soft corner for Seerat, offered divorce and let Angad Seerat get married but now it is a mess on all 3 sidessmiley19

Ussko waise kya pata Ganjaland main vaada de kar hero ex ko bhabi banata hai toh kaise vaat lag jaati hai sabki,especially audience

ki

Ha, so much of your wild imagination about Sahiba's sisterly affection.. but Kay kareee Sacrifice is far away does she have the guts to stop her sister when she is insulting her first let her do that later everything fell in a place.

Jarama thumbnail

I wish seerat and sahiba had some sort of a relationship! They’re sisters after all. Even if there was jealousy but some sort of loyalty! I love sahiba and keerat. I actually just love the four of them sahan and veerat

Jarama thumbnail

Originally posted by: apuni88

finally he has shown some progress, let’s see how and where they will take it. I think it’s too early to comment. This is the first time ever Angad has shown some sort of aggression towards Seerat. Pushing the food and saying “woh din kabhi nahi ayega” is all ok. But there should be progression. I’m hoping for something to change.

I’m really hoping he doesn’t apologize to her today! I hope this frustration with seerat remains and she starts to realize he will never be with her.
I’m hoping for no more cringe fests!

arnavkushi14 thumbnail

Team #SaHan

Originally posted by: apuni88

Finally he has shown some progress, let’s see how and where they will take it. I think it’s too early to comment. This is the first time ever Angad has shown some sort of aggression towards Seerat. Pushing the food and saying “woh din kabhi nahi ayega” is all ok. But there should be progression. I’m hoping for something to change.

at least he did na. He is thinking about the odds unlike Sahiba who portrays herself as a victim of wrong that never even happened and living like a homeless in the hostel lying to her parents so much of self-respect / independent

Athz thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cwu03MtPaMy/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

This song suits them so well 😍... Aaah such a pity! This couple deserved Gul🥲.