Poll
Who is best actress out of 3 Alia?
MAIRAs BIRTHDAY 13.1
CELEBRATION🎉 12.1.26
Viral tweet on Priyanka and Nick
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26🏏
Official Trailer - Mardaani 3 - Rani Mukherjee
🏏WPL 2026: Match 6: MIW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 13/01/26🏏
Baapji's grand daughter... a new potential bahu?
Anupamaa 12 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
New promo : AI bulldozer
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
Maira Vani storyline
Toxic song - Chand se pucha
Originally posted by: Supari_khala
There are more important things in the world, bruh.
Like this for instance
Home Alone 1 and Home Alone 2 are the best and funniest films ever. Cousins and I have a tradition of watching them every Christmas. If there is ever an Indian remake they should so cast Shinda Grewal.
Only he can match the talent and the cuteness of Macaulay Culkin. He has the charismatic personality to do justice to the character.
P.S. I know I just advocated for nepotism. But I would say he has better looks (thnx to his Mom) and acting talent than Gippy Grewal ever had. Many would agree Gippy is a good singer but an actor with a limited range. He sometimes can shine in a comic role but that is about it.
Originally posted by: Grumpydwarf24
Home Alone 1 and Home Alone 2 are the best and funniest films ever. Cousins and I have a tradition of watching them every Christmas. If there is ever an Indian remake they should so cast Shinda Grewal.
Only he can match the talent and the cuteness of Macaulay Culkin. He has the charismatic personality to do justice to the character.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hari_Puttar:_A_Comedy_of_Terrors
This is called HA remake. I don't know if it's true.
Originally posted by: OriginalJuhi_04
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hari_Puttar:_A_Comedy_of_Terrors
This is called HA remake. I don't know if it's true.
it sounds more like a Harry Potter remake lol! 😂
Originally posted by: Mrignaini
Yay, you're back!! A lot of people leave but BWF legit felt weird without you.
And just to say something remotely on topic, for all the praise Alaya F gets for being sorted, she was also a brat and mean spirited on that reality show Ma Exchange.
Aww thanks! So good to see you posting more often these days also. And the feeling is mutual. I have been on this forum for so long, it’s like waking up and taking a shower. Did feel strange not posting on here after work.
I didn’t know about Alia F. She seems a lot more sorted than your average star kid. Maybe she grew up since but who knows. They all put on a facade for clout.
Originally posted by: Supari_khala
Aww thanks! So good to see you posting more often these days also. And the feeling is mutual. I have been on this forum for so long, it’s like waking up and taking a shower. Did feel strange not posting on here after work.
I didn’t know about Alia F. She seems a lot more sorted than your average star kid. Maybe she grew up since but who knows. They all put on a facade for clout.
Naww, ain't no one losing sleep if I leave but judging from the responses and rightfully so, glad you're back!
When other people leave, it's either good riddance or you get used to their absence but this section has become ubiquitous with your presence so it felt strange.
Yeah, at least Alaya was a teenager then. This on the other hand is hard to justify:
https://www.reddit.com/r/BollyBlindsNGossip/comments/u5i7nu/tea_on_navya_nanda/
gotta be alia bhatt for me. kiara is mostly playing the eye candy, love interest roles. alaya is irrelevant for now.
Originally posted by: Mrignaini
Naww, ain't no one losing sleep if I leave but judging from the responses and rightfully so, glad you're back!
When other people leave, it's either good riddance or you get used to their absence but this section has become ubiquitous with your presence so it felt strange.
Yeah, at least Alaya was a teenager then. This on the other hand is hard to justify:
https://www.reddit.com/r/BollyBlindsNGossip/comments/u5i7nu/tea_on_navya_nanda/
This may be true since the poster has given her ID proof to the Mods. Still we don't know if she is right or simply spreading rumours out of jealousy. If it's the first one then it's not surprising at all. Celebrities and their families do have a secret life unknown to everyone. Few years back, there was a news of Alia Bhatt's classmate saying that Alia and her gang were kind of popular girls and they would often do crash diets and once they had fainted dur to it. Aisa hi kuch news tha. Anyone could be mean. Just because Navya is related to Bachchan, she does not automatically becomes a devi. And the money Navya was flaunting was not even hers' but if her parents. There was a saying on social media that 'Children on growing up knows that they are not rich but it's their parents who are rich'. It's surely her parents money because even if she was working while studying she won't be earning that much enough to bid on art pieces. I hope Suhana was not like this though we could be shocked anytime.
Alia, not saying which one
The way all these years she never cared to call Yami and say that she's a fan. Now suddenly she's Yami's fan I'm betting that this is either a...
Now that Ranveer 's movie is a BB she wants to be linked to him. I hope he learned his lesson with Rocky aur Rani. She has no shame at all. "...
https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1977248513647128799
😬 https://x.com/kshitizcritic/status/1992275526443208808?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
https://x.com/ritikatweetssx/status/1996803047868268647?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg