livelytanu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Kitna stretching show mein lol. So less SS for the leads today. Aryan to sirf walk hi kar raha tha and Imlie morgue mein thi. 😆

This happens when one lead falls sick and there are no stories made for supporting characters.

Don't think Aryan will be able to save Imlie because Fammy is shooting separately. Don't know how long we have to bear his absence and bear such pathetic episodes.

sheen97 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shividhadkndilk

Anu and malini ka full time return hora h ya just to fill up for Fahman

Kahin pata chle hospital main hi na takra jaye

P. S but they hadn't started shooting yet right 🤔🤔🤔🤔

Full time return yaar , they were just on break. Jo ne malini ka fill up kiya . But yeh baacha track nuisance aur ab fammy bemmar hone ki vajah delay ho gaya.

sheen97 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Elysian_h

Kab khatam ho Raha hei imlie keri ka drama...

Jab fammy thik hoka aayega tab.

shidin0117 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Can someone please post the link fir the Arylie scenes.... i am able to see only the first 54 videos, idk what the problem is

KambakthIshq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shidin0117

Can someone please post the link fir the Arylie scenes.... i am able to see only the first 54 videos, idk what the problem is

jhankarbeats87 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 6

I tried bt the videos r nt playing anymore 😭. Nr in yhe drives. Can anyone help?

Edited by jhankarbeats87 - 3 years ago
Fantasylover1 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy_vaish

Forum rank decrease ho gaya phir se😔😟. I see that we got way too less buzz but the margin of defeat is less.

People really love this one so are still here. Otherwise the CVs have left nothing in the show. Even Arylie won’t be able to save the sinking ship if they don’t come up with good storyline. If I am not wrong, we are getting haywire plots from quite sometime now and the audience is loosing interest. I understand FK is unwell so they are dragging the track but still TRP people will just wait for couple of episodes, if they don’t connect, they will start watching something else on some other channel in that slot. If they get interested in the other one, we loose audience which may be difficult to regain.

I have never seen producers so least interested and budgets so low in a show before. I don’t watch other shows but random clips out of curiosity to see their sets and budgets :( kya din aa gaaye hain 🙄🙄🙄

Imlie being the FL gets the worst possible dresses and repeat the same every week. Yaar even our TRP aunties will have more saris than this wife of a billionaire. According to me, CVs aren’t able to keep up with the popularity of the show which may have come by chance to them.

Ishfying thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I believe this will be the most excruciating week of this whole track what with Fahmmy being sick and the audience already hanging by the last thread of their patience bcoz of the crappy tracks since last four weeks . Obviously Fahmmy has to be there for the culmination or even for 50-50 to start and looks like he's not back yet. Chances are that his bank of epi shot before are over and we might not get to see him at all unless he's shooting just his shots separately .

Obviously there's nothing can anyone can do in this situation other than waiting and wishing for our guy to get better and be back with a bang🤞🤞. Tab tak filler epi hi milengi shayad with little sense whatsoever.

Aarthi_01 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: crazy_vaish

I believe this will be the most excruciating week of this whole track what with Fahmmy being sick and the audience already hanging by the last thread of their patience bcoz of the crappy tracks since last four weeks . Obviously Fahmmy has to be there for the culmination or even for 50-50 to start and looks like he's not back yet. Chances are that his bank of epi shot before are over and we might not get to see him at all unless he's shooting just his shots separately .

Obviously there's nothing can anyone can do in this situation other than waiting and wishing for our guy to get better and be back with a bang🤞🤞. Tab tak filler epi hi milengi shayad with little sense whatsoever.

i dnt mind Anu Malini making their appearance at this point.. atleast PPL will hold on and FK will b back
livelytanu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Fammy get well soon. Fammy come back. 😒