Episode dtd 20.5
When karisma kapoor abused and yelled at a dancer on set
'Mashooqa' song - Cocktail 2 - Shahid Kapoor & Kriti Sanon
Kangna's stance on victims of DV and dowry death
Anupamaa 20 May 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Arsenal win Premiere league title- Ranveer Singh posts story
Official Trailer - "Main Vaapas Aaunga" - Sharwari, Vedang & Diljit

Originally posted by: Anjalika01
Lol why is the article written like this is surprising?
There is nothing weird about not inviting your ex's siblings to your wedding 😆, in fact it's the reverse that would be noteworthy!
Weren't they friends before Salman? Haven't they been friends after? Almost 20 years of friendship should matter. No need to invite the whole family but bros before hos - or rather sisters before misters. 😎
Originally posted by: SmittenKitten
Now isn't this an interesting twist.... someone asking me to not "cry over it" and to just "ignore it" ....when they clearly didn't have enough gumption to ignore my post which was neither directed to them nor about them. See the sheer irony behind your unsolicited tip? 😆
Do you mind just watching the show unfold from the sidelines, por favor?
Unless, of course, someone ran to you for "help" .... 😆
No, I want drama! 😈 🤡
Chilombo:
Is that why you haven't been able to swallow the fact that Katrina is doing well for herself and is marrying someone decent? very bitter pill to swallow for ya, i know.... this forum is a testament to how hard you're taking it all.... just take care of yourself, dude, don't go on a rampage in real.😆
Is the wedding happening ?
Weren't they friends before Salman? Haven't they been friends after? Almost 20 years of friendship should matter. No need to invite the whole family but bros before hos - or rather sisters before misters. 😎
If they were actually friends before Salman then I guess there's an explanation...
But Kat started dating Salman in the mid 00s I'm pretty sure, and before that Arpita would have been a school going kid, so such a friendship would have been impossible 😕.
Originally posted by: JeanieBeanie
Who would've thought some guy named Vicky Kaushal would end up marrying the Katrina Kaif??
It's wild how things work out.
They're very lucky to have found each other. Glad she didn't settle for some businessman. She's too smart, too independent to be someone's trophy wife. In Vicky she found her equal.
Vicky kahan se Katrina ka equal hai bhai 😆
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DX4yS9ZKhvz/
watch
https://x.com/bolly_updates66/status/2042452828934058449?s=46