VintageWine thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mistofshadows

Yep.

NimPreet have no clue about the tongue lashing that Tejo is capable of. She fears none when she thinks she has the right to speak. Remember how she invaded Fateh's playground once 😂

And Amrik ki jo beyzatti ki thi... publicly.

Bandi has a mouth on her. Bas she is quiet with them due to respect and the relation and the situation. Fateh ko toh diluted doses de hi rahi hain.

But seriously, I miss seeing her in action.

Same here, during that ring ceremony a d maat ko chok time fateh toppled the pot of milk on her, I was strongly reminded of the lassi ka packet she splashed on fateh ka face. I want that fiery woman back.

I get it the situation is not right etc, but u let him get away once he's gonna do it again hon. Better nip it in the bud. Same with Machi n preet.

Also if it all fateh wants to go back to jas or her mil or anyone suggest it I want her to refuse to give a divorce i dont want a sacrifice angle.

Loveexists thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Thanks dear!

I shouldn't say this....but I kinda like the idea of Fateh getting beaten up.

Also an observation.

Remember earlier episodes when Buzzo shows him Jasso's pic and he loses the match, after getting distracted. It's like Fate. Because Jasmine always distracts him from his goals. He will nearly fail in this match because if Jasmine's memories which weigh him down.

If CVS are sensible, they will bring in Tejo...a direct contrast where instead of distracting him, she grounds him and her presence strengthens him enough to win.

But I really hope he gets a good beating. He deserves it.

It was not buzo but his own disgusting brother who made him lose for a stupid girls bet ....I wanted to slap Fateh and Amrik there

Loveexists thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Thanks dear!

Also an observation.

Remember earlier episodes when Buzzo shows him Jasso's pic and he loses the match, after getting distracted. It's like Fate. Because Jasmine always distracts him from his goals. He will nearly fail in this match because if Jasmine's memories which weigh him down.

If CVS are sensible, they will bring in Tejo...a direct contrast where instead of distracting him, she grounds him and her presence strengthens him enough to win.

New promo is out tejo is encouraging him and he raises his hand ....Fateh will win for sure

1210355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: VintageWine

Lmao, u just can't add two and two in this show nahi? One moment fateh is all Tejo ji is doing good u gotta thank her.... Phir he turns to Tejo and says why did you do all this and yells at her.

And in which era do these live? Wife / mom kapde saja ke rakhte hai for the man to walk out of the shower and wear it? I personally am unsure of what they are trying to portray. It's one of the more regressive thingy that is shown. And why the eff does Tejo need to search a file. Kaam kaaj ka toh hai nahi ladla beta dhoond tha baith ke red file. An the audacity to discard it after she has placed it for u, just cause he got upset his ex is on a date! Heck u got married, let her go on a date or whatever. None of ur business.

Messed up brains in this family 🤣

1210355 thumbnail

Yep.

NimPreet have no clue about the tongue lashing that Tejo is capable of. She fears none when she thinks she has the right to speak. Remember how she invaded Fateh's playground once 😂

And Amrik ki jo beyzatti ki thi... publicly.

Bandi has a mouth on her. Bas she is quiet with them due to respect and the relation and the situation. Fateh ko toh diluted doses de hi rahi hain.

But seriously, I miss seeing her in action.

I want her in action toooo!

1210355 thumbnail

Thanks dear!

Also an observation.

👏👏👏

music_girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

The new promo is very cliche and dramatic 😆 I'm not sure if I like it, maybe it's the direction or something... hope the execution is good in the upcoming episodes

mistofshadows thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: music_girl

The new promo is very cliche and dramatic 😆 I'm not sure if I like it, maybe it's the direction or something... hope the execution is good in the upcoming episodes

If he imagines Jasmine encouraging him.....I will clobber him

music_girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

If he imagines Jasmine encouraging him.....I will clobber him

I have already accepted the fact that Jasmine will go nowhere. From my 10 years experience of starting and dropping itv shows 😆

Fateh is still obsessed with her, she still affects him, he still dreams about her.

Honestly I'm more interested on how Tejo continues with her life 😊 So far from what I've seen both Fateh and Jasmine are delusional not simply not realistic enough 😃

Edited by music_girl - 4 years ago
mistofshadows thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: music_girl

I have already accepted the fact that Jasmine will go nowhere.

Fateh is still obsessed with her, she still affects him, he still dreams about her.

Honestly I'm more interested on how Tejo continues with her life 😊 So far from what I've seen both Fateh and Jasmine are delusional not simply not realistic enough 😃

There is so much potential in Fatejo but God knows how long I can stick to this ping pong.

Dekhte hain.....I will give it two more weeks.