You forgot about Karthik Aryan. But I like Emraan more. Abhay Deol too!
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 27: India vs Pak at Colombo🏏
The Great Gen3 Rant
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 17.2
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
You forgot about Karthik Aryan. But I like Emraan more. Abhay Deol too!
Even though Emraan is not explicitly known as an A-lister, he is not a B-lister for sure. Another plus point for Emraan is that he has been getting many attention from the directors these days. His upcoming movie is with Rishi Kapoor which is under Drishyam director Jeethu Joseph. He is even doing a movie with Amitabh and they will share equal screen space there. And still here you're making a troll post and calling him a B-lister, what an irony!😆🤪
Emraan is Looney's favorite, she is definitely not trolling him.
Originally posted by: RegressiveThug
Emraan is Looney's favorite, she is definitely not trolling him.
Then she should be happy coz Emraan isn't supposed to be a B-lister anymore
Why does lead actor Ranveer look more like a side actor in Dhurandhar? So I was under the impression that Ranveer was playing the main lead in...
Taskaree reviews - Emraan Hashmi Released on netflix today...
https://youtu.be/gKhfbEpM45E?si=h1mEhYxadveatI-p
https://x.com/i/status/2000852096883822903