Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

I've a question

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Which November release excites you the most?

Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party

♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕

| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Love Between Two Hearts

Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Loved it. Thanks.
Thank you. 🤗
Originally posted by: Gurmeet4Drashti
Uhm okay... so as a Bajaj loyalist, he doesn’t deserve any of the distrust and suffering she subjects him to, whereas his only crime is that he likes her a little too much. So I’m glad that he just leaves her.
This was beautiful ♥️
Haha. Liking Prerna has truly become a crime because whoever likes her lands in an unpleasant place. Navin landed in jail. Anurag landed in a terrible mental state. Bajaj will land in - I don't know what. 😆
Thank you. 🤗
I am not sure how I missed reading this story. But here I am. And I absolutely loved it.
Prerna believed Anurag even after living with Bajaj all these days and after getting to know him personally. He is hurt and he took a decision to not increase the heart ache knowing that she would always support Anurag against him. So, he took a decision and she is free now. But it's too late for her to regret her actions.
How beautiful this was! ❤️
I felt so bad for rishabh, he doesn't deserve any of the mistreatment by prerna.😭 i didn't even felt any ounce of pity for her!
I am not sure how I missed reading this story. But here's I am. And I absolutely loved it.
Prerna believed Anurag even after living with Bajaj all these days and after getting to know him personally. He is hurt and he took a decision to not increase the heart ache knowing that she would always support Anurag against him. So, he took a decision and she is free now. But it's too late for her to regret her actions.
Oh I am so glad that you liked this short piece. 🤗
Um if you ask me, it is never too late except for some exceptions, of course.
PS: That explains that I am trying to write a next part to this. 😆
How beautiful this was! ❤️
I felt so bad for rishabh, he doesn't deserve any of the mistreatment by prerna.😭 i didn't even felt any ounce of pity for her!
Thank you. 🤗
What to say about Prerna! Sigh. She has chosen this for herself.
this is beautiful.. 👏
I am glad if you feel so. Thank you. 🤗