meerasaravanan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
interesting. waiting for maneet first encounter in the school.
swapna.p thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
interesting update..
waiting for next update..
Doracake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I am sure geet will have her revenge 😈
...Zah... thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Guys!!!
Sorry To Keep You People Waiting!!!
I Was Supposed To Post Chapter 4 Today But Due To My Workload I Couldn't. We Are Supposed To Have An Audit And All Thatsy Kinda Busy.
Basically I Already Have Chapter 4 Typed With Me. But I Need To Proof Read And Edit The Font And Size And All.
So Tomorrow I Will Post It.
I Will Try To Post It In The Morning Itself If I Get Time Before Going For Work 😆

And Yes As Always Thanks Guys For The Likes, Comments And Motivation🤗
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: ...Zah...

Hey Guys!!!

Sorry To Keep You People Waiting!!!
I Was Supposed To Post Chapter 4 Today But Due To My Workload I Couldn't. We Are Supposed To Have An Audit And All Thatsy Kinda Busy.
Basically I Already Have Chapter 4 Typed With Me. But I Need To Proof Read And Edit The Font And Size And All.
So Tomorrow I Will Post It.
I Will Try To Post It In The Morning Itself If I Get Time Before Going For Work 😆

And Yes As Always Thanks Guys For The Likes, Comments And Motivation🤗

thanks 4 da note! np will wait 😊
aglaeca9 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Lovely updates..
Continue n do pm me..
...Zah... thumbnail
To all those who read the last part, liked and commented... A Big Thanks!!!🤗🤗🤗
...Zah... thumbnail
Hey Everyone!!!
Thanks For The Amazing Response On The Previous Parts🤗
Like I Said, I Will Try Updating In The Morning... So Here I Am😳
So, Here It Goes...

CHAPTER 4

Yash and Dev were about to throw questions at Arjun, when Maan suddenly coughed, loud enough, bringing Geet out of her reverie. After all, he didn't want her to make a fool out of herself on her first day itself.

"Ummm Sorry, I just happened to think of something," Geet quickly said. "So let's start from the back, the right side."

She deliberately decided that way so that Maan and Adi would be the last person to do their introduction.

"Maan Sir?" Adi nudged Maan under the table only to receive a glare.

"Sorry Sir, I mean Maan," he corrected himself in a low voice. "Doesn't it look awkward, I mean, why do we need to introduce ourselves to her when she already knows us so well," he asked feeling confused all of sudden.

"Adi, can you just shut up, I don't..."

"Hey you!!! Stand up!!!" Geet suddenly said loudly which drew everyone's attention, while she partially sat on her table.

Feeling eveyone's gaze on him, Maan eventually realised she was speaking to him.

"Are you talking to me?" He asked wanting to be certain.

"Yes you!!!" She immediately said. "And why were you talking in class. Don't you know it's bad manners," she said faking an angry expression. "And what's your name already?"

"Maan. Maan Singh Khurana!!!" he said with attitude.

"Acha Acha!!! Maan as in the MSK, owner of KCABA. And just what are you doing here??? Don't you think you're a bit tooo old, I mean, big for this class," she said, plastering a questioning look on her face, all the while trying her best to muffle her laugh.

"Geet!!!!" Maan let out, clearly irritated by her. He knew what she was trying to do.

Getting down from the table, she said loudly, "Miss Geet!!! It's Miss or Miss Geet for you, Mister." There!!! She finally said it. Ever since she saw him in the class, she had this urge to make him call her Miss. She knew how difficult that would be for him but well, it serves him right for having talked rudely to her on that day. Don't worry Geet. It's just fair, she told herself, haina.

Miss!!!! Is she serious!!! Ahhh!!! Tit for tat. So, that was her way of getting back to him for that day. He shook his head at her antics as he realised these are why he started falling for her in the first place...wait...what!!! Not again Maan...

"Ab aise mundi kya hilarahe ho Maan???" Geet said all of a sudden out of reflex unaware that she caught everyone's attention.

Fish!!!

"Ummm... Errr...just take your seat," with that she turned to her seat all flushed. What was that Geet!!!

"So class, today we'll..." And with that she finally started her class.

As the alarm went off signalling the end of Geet's class, all students started moving out one by one, leaving only Adi, Maan, Geet and the three musketeers- Yash, Dev, Arjun.

Maan was about to move out, not wanting to face Geet that soon, when Yash's voice made him stop in his tracks.

"By the way, MISS Geet," he emphasised on the Miss word, "aap bhi toh itni choti ho kar teacher ho... But we are not complaining, right,"

"Right!!!" Said Dev and Arjun in unison.

As they walked away, Geet's mouth formed an O realising what he just meant. Ek Adi kya kam tha joh Maan ke 3 aur chamche nikal aaye, she thought with a frown.

Maan couldn't help the little smile which formed on his lips for he knew very well why Yash said that.

Protective much, huh!!!

"Bye...!!! Uncle!!!" Yash whispered in his ears as he winked to him.

"Hey guys!!!" Arjun exclaimed. "Look!!! Maan and Adi are going. Chalo na... Jaa ke unse poochte hain..."he added already making him way towards the parking area. But he couldn't walk long for Yash and Dev held him back, each from one side.

"What's the hurry Arjun,,We..." Yash said looking at him as he was cut by Dev.

"Haan!!! We can talk to him anytime. Pehle apne bare mein bata Saale!!!" Dev added while Arjun glared at him at the last word.

"What's there to tell about me?" Arjun said questioningly. "C'mon guys!!! We all know each other in and out aur dekh Dev, no gaalis and all ok???!!!"

"Gaali??? Woh kab diya???" Dev faked a shocking expression.

"You just said Saale!!!" Arjun immediately retorted.

"Kyun be??? Maan ka saala nahi hai tu?" Yash quickly jumped in.

"Errr...ummm...I..." Arjun was at a loss of words. He knew these would come to him. He was saved by Maan in class but here...ahhh, how could you slip out those words, idiot!!! He inwardly roared at himself.

"See... even now you are hesitating?" Dev let out.

"Chod na Dev!!! Ladki kya mili, woh bhi THE MSK ki behen, dost toh dost hi na raha," Yash said as he wiped his not-so-real tears... "Haye!!!! Yeh zaalim zamaana..." he continued as he pretended holding his heart.

Dev had to bite his cheeks from inside to stop the laugh he was so trying not to let out.

How dramatic can he be, Arjun thought as he looked at Yash. He clearly knew what he was trying to do. Nautanki kahi ka!!!

"Guys!!! It's not my fault honestly. Woh, it was Annie who didn't want me to let anyone know. Actually, she hasn't still told her brother anything that's why," Arjun said sincerely, trying his best to convince his friends. "If you still do not believe me, you can ask Pari and Meera. They both knew about this beforehand," he added, smiling victoriously as he saw his 2 saviours. Why should I be grilled alone, he thought devilishly.

"Woh dekho, Meera and Pari are waiting for us there. Khood pochlo unse," Arjun quickly continued as he saw both girls waving at them from outside the school. The 6 of them had planned a dinner on that day and Annie was already there since she had to make the reservations but most importantly, because she didn't want to be spotted by her Bhai.

It was jhatka par jhatka for the two. First they doubted Maan and Geet have some chakkar. Then came the shock about Annie being MSK's sister and now they got to know that their respective girlfriends were already aware about this. Was there any more shocks for them to receive on that day, they asked themselves inwardly as they walked towards the gate reluctantly.

So This Was It!!!
Hope You Like It.
Likes And Coments Are Highly Welcomed.
Also, I Don't Know If You Are Liking The Side Characters. I Have Included Them Because I Didn't Want The Whole Thing To Be Focused On MaanEet Only. So If You Are Not Liking Them, Do Let Me Know.
So...Until Next Time🤗
Edited by ...Zah... - 9 years ago
priya111111 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
hi dear just read all the parts.. its very interesting and the story looking totally different.. loving maan and geet and along with these two the whole maan chumcha's 😆😆😆the name given by geet also enjoying their role in maaneet's life..
...Zah... thumbnail

Originally posted by: Junglebee

fabulous update..loving it

Thanks Dear :*