Originally posted by: rojapoooo
Vaanathai pole vallamai paditha
sagasa kaaran ivan??? - the song which Thollai
got coined for himself after he saw the "Raghaavann"
song of Vettaiyaadu Vilaiyaadu?? uh huh Poor keerthi
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Nov '25/ DT Note pg 149.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 27th Nov 2025
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ekta Kapoor, tujhe kya ho gaya?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Anupamaa's new home in Mumbai !!!!
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
Vrinda Angad Marriage
21 years of Hulchul
Vaanathai pole vallamai paditha
sagasa kaaran ivan??? - the song which Thollai
got coined for himself after he saw the "Raghaavann"
song of Vettaiyaadu Vilaiyaadu?? uh huh Poor keerthi
Originally posted by: aisha_muka1984
👏👏👏 susperooo super Roja Akka ⭐️ ............ Keerthi are you readyyyyyyyyyy to bash Tholz? 🤣🤣
Keerthi...ur answer are too funny yaar 🤣🤣 and realistic too👏👏
I have to admit something....until now..I thought u were a student like us..I donny why i thought that....😆
----- Thanks.....Apadiyaee andha Ad nyabagam irukka....Collegeaaa Naanaa....Mummyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.....
aww,,,unga marriage seems to be a cute love story...😳
If u dont mind, can u tell us how u meet ur hubby?
-----poda ore vetkama irukku....................Anyways, he was my teacher when I was doing my MBA......He has a good smile and very good in communication but he never noticed me in the class of 70 people....may be he was too busy gazing other girls.......
One day I was talking in the class and he asked to either keep quiet and listen or walk out of the class.......that day I thought I should marry this guy and pazhi(pali) vanganummnu......I think I first saw u in KS section, and was shocked to see u in kolangal section..hehe😆
---- Yes I remember our first interaction
Hi Keerthi - I do know you from all your comments .
Junior kelvi nayagi is already here - senior is busy
with work In Delhi - cineama songs ellam translate
pannanum, neirya velai irukku ungalukku - ensoyyyy
Roja sits back as usual and reads - every single post
gives her some ammunition for CK -
Aish chellam, start panniyaachaa??? ivangalukku enna
song???