xcellent searial

Magical_NaiRan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
our navya is an xcellent serial and actors in dia serials are also very niceee👏😊
i dont know who will watch dat stupid is pyaar ko kya naaam dhu serial😡😡😡😡😡😡😡...it is such a bakwaas serialll...it will be always in the top stupid serial...
our navya should be in the top gugysss...
it deserves to be in the top it shud be in the top...it shud beat dat ipkknd serial in ranking and alll...v shud increase the votes of our navya and v shud bring it to the top...😊
i dont knw what is there in dat bakwaas ipkknd serial it is just a stupid serial and a stupid story
Edited by mitzi - 14 years ago

Rupaldesai55 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
very true... i even feel Uttran is a crap serial...why is everybody watching it...it is affecting navya's trp...
-Reshmi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Mitzi, i can understand your love for the show...it doesnt mean that we should bash or criticize another show in our forum...
We all should take efforts to make the show No.1 without bringing the name of any other show in our forum. I'm also a hardcore fan of Navya and the forum is like another family for me. We should hit the chaska meter daily as much as we can and we should comment on saheer-Saumya's profile to bring them No.1.
I hope you got my point.
Hi_Friends thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Reshmi_AnYa

Mitzi, i can understand your love for the show...it doesnt mean that we should bash or criticize another show in our forum...

We all should take efforts to make the show No.1 without bringing the name of any other show in our forum. I'm also a hardcore fan of Navya and the forum is like another family for me. We should hit the chaska meter daily as much as we can and we should comment on saheer-Saumya's profile to bring them No.1.
I hope you got my point.

yes reshmi.. u r correct.😊
..please anya fans.. dont criticize other show..😕
Hi_Friends thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mitzi

our navya is an xcellent serial and actors in dia serials are also very niceee👏😊

hi mitz..this cmmts ly all anya fans likes.
sweetiesaumya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Agree.. our navya is the best...👏
Preet078 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I hope you got my point.

Agree ..V should praise our favorite serial and actors but not criticize d others...

ksgstar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i watch navya fr its freshness but pls dun say uttaran is crap,idiotic show coz it's storyline is awesome and it has always ruled the trp charts right now its no. 3 gec ranking ...the cast of uttraan is much more realistic than navya whether u guys blv it or not ...
.m.a.r.y.s.i.o. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
i agree with u dear but pls dont affend any other serial like this..there are other ways of making our navya on top...hai na?
Magical_NaiRan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I hope you got my point.

i am sorry for posting like this in some frustation i hav posted llike dat i am really very sorryyy... ,actually i aws visiting dats shows forum at dat tym v r laggin behind so many points by dat show ...navya ia very much much bettr best frm that show...in dat frustation i hav posted like dat i am really very sorry for posting like dattt
Edited by mitzi - 14 years ago