The show Kabeer and Zara and their different moral values. Kabeer abides by the traditional code of conduct and Zara applies the teachings of Allah in a practical way. Discuss the updates from show.
Hello everybody. I can see many things in the serial aren't Islamic like for example: forcing ppl to get married against their wishes. Females
Zara and Kabeer's chemistry is absolutely terrific to say the least but do you guys notice the subtle hints given to us in the episodes? Apart
They were showing in news 18 there r do funny Zara and Kabir it startswith them in Kashmir for honeymoon . The normal nok jok between them Zara
I don't know why Ruksar will come wearing bridal wear but erm...anyway, here's my take on what might happen. Ruksar backs off the marriage
The precap is horrifying! Zara getting big big type of balls on her face , due to mixing of some chemical in haldi by Evil sisters I hope kabeer
Firstly, this is my first post here. Started watching the show from the 5th or 6th episode and needless to say am absolutely loving it. And this
They showed their nok jok romance by chance and how Zara puts her hands on Kabir were he will be trying to the hand off the eye lock and the next
Hey guys... I am new here... I love the chemistry of Kabir and Zara... Their chemistry is awesome...
i feel zara zid of not liking kabir with any reason will take alot of time for her to accept today she easily put blame on kabir that he is in
Someone has posted on Quora and it matches mine that's why just sharing anyway I am liking the serial for what they are showing and especially
The foursome meeting was awesone They decided to treat themselves on success of their mission(though it was not fruit of their efforts ) Kabir's
Hello everybody. I didn't like that Rukhsar wanted to end her life. Hers was only infatuation, maybe a onesided lovestory. so why did she take
Eisha is just of 19 (Born on December 24,1998) Cr- Wikipedia Still cannot believe it:)) Her acting is so good. I thought she is of 21-22
I have seen many posts here on Islam and the religious aspects of it. However,I would like to point out that some people have a rather biased or
Its been ages since I have actually watched a good Indian show don't get me wrong here most Indian shows start of really well and then go bonkers
how in their first meet when kabir was giving hand and zara was trying to catch him but both missed for first time but held the second time
there is a news floating that kabir will be married to both then i am sorry good bye to this show even isse accha ishqbaaz hai ek dsdt and now
Yess Shahbaz Ahmed is real hero of this show for me Gosh! He have a final say in every damn decision. He is the one who calls the shot, he is the
https://instagram.com/p/Bg-RreJgC1C/ What shabaaz is promising to Ruksar https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=aJCs_WNket0 Edited by s_lover -
i am not a muslim but have family friends who are muslim as i have said previously so i feel there is general missconception even in muslim that
Saw on zee TV 2nd to 6 the April wedding and Kabir looked happy during halftime but Zara was sad saw the promo
She will win everyone heart and I feel in long run she will become shabaz favourite daughter in law how many of u agree share Ur thoughts or
Hi! First post here I,myself, is a muslim According Quran, Muslim weddings have only 2 functions-Nikah(Wedding) and Valima(Reception) but we do
She is amazing (Zara ) this time even Kabir was fine with it he couldn't tell anything and after she telling that she will donate blood his like
So today Zara had bowled Kabir Ahmed for the first time ever since they met He was amazed n admired her for giving her blood to Rukhsar even
There is actually something that's been confusing me about Kabir. Kabir doesn't want to marry Zara because of her ideas, he doesn't really have
if you feel offended by my question then sorry my intention for these question is just curiosity as I personally don't have any close Muslim
I watch pak drama online and what I have seen is pak dramas are more issues oriented. They are not dragged senselessly. They cover lot of...
I saw sbb Zara Kabir will come to Meera Sangeeth offscreen masti of kalerein actors Meera and arjit taneja with Elisha and adnan was shown they