19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yay Sanju is back :D
Thanks a lot for this amazing triple treat :D
Ooops so many misunderstanding.
Hayee Rabba. But too well connceted.
Master distructive plan i must say :o
Geet is leaving :(
It will take ages for Maan now to join the dots.
Yet its very intersting plot.
Cant wait for more :D
Kissies to our lil princess and jhappiz to you :)
meettu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awsome

sasha ka kya hoga ab

maan some great punishment for her Also

pinky ka jawab ni
tamanna1391 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

part 84

finally maan knows about baby but its late and this shasha

Edited by tamanna1391 - 13 years ago
kkiddoo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thank god he now knows everything ...
like the way nt showed she do care for the family how ever she is
he is saying she should have tried more gosh who was the one who told her not to come to office ever again and who was the one not coming home at night's and staying at farmhouse and not listing to her when she tried to talk to him who insulted her that time that to infront of the whole staff 😡

awesome update dear 👏
u just give the update i wanted thanks 😊
OsheenDGr8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Awesome part yaar...
Oh god this much pain is unbearable, divorce karwa ke hi dum logi kya...
Btw thnx so much dear for updating...
tamanna1391 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
nice update pinky is good friend and maan knew everything but shasha do next soon
Zohamaaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
di awesome
thanx
we were waiting for u for so long
im happy to see ur update

deepali1022 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
woow new one...

phewww...all misunderstandings r clear...
MunaMeet22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
part 85,wow..di,that's really what i wanted...
hope maan'll find her..
thanks to our little angel 4 dreaming so long...now ,her mom is busy with satisfying her maasis ...really love ur ff..writing skill and great story...seems like a part of our life...

Edited by mishti.muna - 13 years ago
pop77 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Sanju are U sure you going to update one more Part?

I hope Maan get Geet..

Shasha blackmail Geet..I think now Shasha has to count her day.

who she using?