Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Happy 200 MANNAT⤠....MHKPK🥳
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khanās series TBOB to Court
Hrithik at Homebound screeningā¦what happened?
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Originally posted by: blue-ice.
To you, Imagine and all the Sri fansš¤ š¤...sorry for your lossš
I was not a Sri fan...but loved most of her movies...she was a powerhouse of talent and that is how she will always be remembered..My heart breaks for her two daughters...I have a young daughter myself...One day in the middle of the night she came running to my room crying...because she had a bad dream that I had died...she was so upset for the next few days ...she kept on crying that mommy what would I do without you...and I wasn't even gone it was just a bad dream...For Sri's daughters I wish it was just a bad dream...but it is not...I hope Sonam, her Mom and the rest of the family are there for the two girls...they are the ones who have suffered the biggest loss...an irreplaceable loss...I hope God gives them strength.š
A sand sculpture by Sudarshan Patnaik #Sridevi
Since yesterday morning onwards I am keeping on watching the news, the post related to her to make myself accept that she is gone, that death is the ultimate truth, but I feel like someone kept a stone on my heart, it is so heavy. She is one of my favorite actresses, one who introduced me to Bollywood films, she was the reason I opted serum akiyome as a lullaby for my nephew.
When I saw the pic of Kamal and Sri together, I thought they will do a film together, and again mesmerizes the viewers with their chemistry, after Mom, I thought she will do at least one movie in a year, but she is gone now.
I can't even imagine two teenage girls living their life without a mother figure in the picture, even Sridevi's mother is no more.. They don't deserve this.I really hope they are strong enough to cope up with the situation.
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/boney-kapoor-moves-to-madras-hc-over-claims-on-sridevi-chennai-property-23591183
Not asking about your fav or who was the better actress. Just asking who was more popular, the bigger superstar, and had more cultural impact...
Both released in 97. Both superhits. But no one can question that Madz was nothing award worthy in DTPH. And to give her an award in same year...
Pankaj Parashar on Sridevi's 7th death anniversary: 'Saroj Khan said Madhuri Dixit is technically fantastic but Sridevi played with her face'....