Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Originally posted by: anonymous39
^nah, that's what you're doing by trying to invalidate his actions. His actions say something. You just want to pretend that they don't.
Nobody cares if he's an Indian citizen or not. Certainly not me. But he's a liar and hypocrite trying to prove that he's such a good patriotic Indian when he's not even Indian anymore.He is only desi by ethnicity now. He is Canadian by nationality.But keep on looking into his heart and what a good Indian he is because he pays taxes and gives some money to farmers. (oh heck most charity is done by foreign NGOs.. I guess their hearts are more patriotic than Akshay's)
Yup there is no cure for blind hatred.. Whenever akki does something good, oh is showing off, he is not even an Indian..lol Uff anyways its so late here in India, better go sleep now! 😆Originally posted by: cricketfan1
Everything that you stated, show me even one post from me proving that...Its you who is going on calling him liar, fake and what not...All I am saying is, as long as he doesn't prove otherwise and is behaving like a respectful, law abiding person, why should anybody have a problem with him?Anyways good luck name calling him or anyone that you don't like...I am done debating on this...Toodles!
wohi toh maine bhi kaha😆.Originally posted by: angrybread
Lol doodh malai khaane ke liye dual citizenship to invent karni hi paregi😆
https://www.indiatoday.in/information/story/lalit-modi-acquires-vanuatu-citizenship-all-about-pacific-island-nation-2690875-2025-03-08
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/raj-kapoor-and-dilip-kumars-pakistan-homes-to-be-restored-and-converted-into-museums_225382
Akshay Kumar provides insurance and support to '650' stuntmen after SM Raju's demise - Deets inside...
https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/celebrities/story/dheeraj-kumar-dies-at-the-age-of-79-after-battling-pneumonia-2756015-2025-07-15