Eyes-Wide-Shut thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rajji-cutest

Not only your my BAE ❤️but also you can read my mind ! 😲I have thought of doing one with Neelu - Goddess Neelu, our BAE - about a subtle romance going on between her and Raman (vibhu put that idea in my mind), but i think the Forum is not ready for that. They'll throw chappals at me !🤣

and thank you so much for your kind words ! you make me feels warm inside!😳

BAE ❤️ you and I are meant to be! Chalo we will try to manofy the forum and if not then we can have Neelu be the spy with prying eyes on Ishra 🤣
No one dare throw chappals at you! I will beat them up, I have mad skills of a ninja!

🤣
SAISakura16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Good one!! Ananya the cutie is back!!
dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
🤣
Thought of you Rajji and your posts during the Ananya conversations 😆
---CoCo--- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
🤣🤣 HAHAHHAHA So glad to have my cutieee back. Simmo and Paramooo should learn something from their daughter! She is smarter than the both of them combined. Haha good job Rajji for solving the missing case of Ananya👏
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
OMG! This is the best FF I've read so far. Had me 🤣 the whole time. So cute! Can you do one on Shravu and Ruhi too?
naima.a thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rajji-cutest

Hehehe I DID ! all the credit goes to veeann for the fantastic idea !

Awww i feel so happy that i came to your mind during the epi !😳😳

yep, yesterday i left you all hanging ! i know so many of you were expecting to see a cap on her, but i think the wait was worth the prize, you get a full post on her !😆😳😳

thank you for the reply love !❤️

Someone seriously needs to go on a hunt for Rinky n Shagun's mom Purnimaji, her daughter's getting married n she's not seen at any 1 function!!! Should we tell Param 😆
Ishrafanno1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
🤣 Oh man finally Ananya was found I was beginning to get worried about her. I thought she is going to vanish in thin air like Rinki
.Rajji. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shez.Ishra09

HAHAHAHA! BANG ON!! OMG rajjii you are too goood mayn..🤣🤣..I so expected it..😆..Ananya's comeback deserve this post..🤗..Actually it was for a split second but i was literally screamed like YAYYY ANANYA IS BACK..!! 😃😃..And my sister was literally looking at me with kinda expressions WHY ARE YOU SO HAPPY?😲🤣...

Gosh and i expected tab hi k you are surelly gonna be so happpyy..😃..and here u dedicated a whole post to her..😃..Awesome idea..👍🏼..Shukar hai YHM k CVs ko khiyal ahya ananya ka..🤔..i think they might have read your some caps..😆..I hope they wont make her disappear once again..🤔..I want ananya's caps from your side..😆😆..

Shez !! thank you ! Hahaha you know me too well don't you gurl?

So true!! ananya has been brave and now that she is back she deserves all of our attention !! 😆😆

hahaha your sister needs to know about the lost and found story, then she'll understand the excitement. 😳😆

Hahahahaha yeah, when i care, I CARE, so i made a whole post for her instead of a simple caption !
I feel like cv's put her here for me. That was was basically 3 second long ! I feel like ananya is already gone!! 😆😆😆 she had a 3 second appareance and now she's back out the show!

I'll try to still do some and maybe even do an ananya story part 2 but now i've been requested Neelu and RUhi/shravu one so we'll see what i end up doing

thank you for this sweet reply ! Love you loads dearest ! 🤗❤️
-Payal- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I updated pg 7, my dear! 😳
.Rajji. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: DaddysPari

Yes yes finally annaya is back!!!!!!
loved ur post dear. Its kinda funny.

WOohooo she's back ! Party time !
Thank you. "It's kinda funny" best compliment ever !🤣😉

Originally posted by: -Hima-

🤣 Awesome!!👍🏼

Thank you Hima ! 🤗

Originally posted by: MERARAI

The case of the missing child Ananya...love it.👏

Love this post. I'd like to see Ananya at Ruhi's age and give Pervy a good piece of her mind.😛

Hahaha thank you Mera ! That was one of the longest on going joke i had in the review !
Ananya will not bother trying to talk to him, she'll wait until she's 15 and beat him up. Param shouldn't have had the right to be a father. 🤢 wicked man he is !